We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing weekend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Back Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back Deck
4th bedroom/ sun room. Handicap accessible sunroom,twin trundle bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Back Deck
4th bedroom/ sun room. Handicap accessible
sunroom,twin trundle bed
kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen facing Dining Room
dining room
First Floor Bath,Handicap  accessible
First Floor Bath, Handicap accessible
Back hall, screen/storm door
Kitchen from Dining Room
Living Room
Kitchen from Dining Room
Living Room from Sun Room
Living Room
Living Room
Side Hall
Side Hall
second story Hall and laundry
children's bedroom 2 twins ,crib
Childrens bedrroom
guest room, full bed
hall bath
en suite master bath
Master bedroom, King Bed
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hampton Bays, Southampton, Long Island, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie G
1 review
“Amazing weekend!”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I stayed at this lovely house for my bachelorette party. Doug was an absolute pleasure to rent from. The house was gorgeous and fully equipped with everything my girlfriends and I would ever need. We especially enjoyed the deck in the yard. I would highly recommend staying here. It was a simply wonderful time. My friends wouldn't stop saying how they want to buy this house! Thank you for being a fantastic host, Doug!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine...
1 review
“Lovely Home in the Hampton Bays”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The pictures really don't do this house justice. The floors are beautiful, the kitchen is great, the bedrooms are comfortable, and most importantly the house was VERY clean. The house is in a great location, as we had planned events in both Southampton and Riverhead and both were short trips. Ubers are readily available and we had no issues getting around. And of course Doug was very responsive, overall very happy with this rental.

PS - If you stay here, I recommend dinner at Rumba and taking the water taxi to Cowfish to sit by the bay and listen tot he Reggae band. It was great!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
12letsgo
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A Wonderful Stay in Hampton Bays”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We enjoyed a wonderful stay! This beautiful, updated house has a lovely yard on a quiet street. Our family appreciated the central air conditioning, comfortable beds, good showers, and laundry machines. In addition, the kitchen was great for us to have breakfast and make sandwiches for the beach. All was clean and in good condition. The house is very close to the beach, grocery store, and restaurants. We had a great time in the Hamptons, and this house accommodated all of our needs. We definitely recommend it and hope to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander75...
1 review
“Simply perfect ...”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Doug and Susan's home felt "just right" from the time we arrived. Clean, comfortable, well equipped, and perfectly located for access to both the north and south fork of Long Island. We shopped, dined, toured and grilled on the lovely back deck. Our whole group said they would do it all over again ... and maybe we will !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing