We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 115
Official HotelUS$ 114
TravelocityUS$ 115
FindHotelUS$ 116
Orbitz.comUS$ 115
CheapTicketsUS$ 115
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
392
177
70
34
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
392
177
70
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake george beautiful historic hotel older hotel glen falls pool and hot tub very nice hotel excellent stay room was large a great place to stay the location is perfect lobby wedding adirondack conference bedding ny refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Staff was super friendly and went out of their way to please us. Breakfast was delicious. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect and easy to park our car. Looking forward to a return stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aileenl823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew Shelton, Other at Queensbury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello aileenl823,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that breakfast was delicious, the room was both clean and comfortable, and our staff was super friendly! We look forward to your return stay!

Thank You!

The "Q" Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

A beautiful hotel with lots of charm. A wonderful lobby with a very nice fireplace. Two great restaurants complete with an “igloo” dining experience and one of the friendliest staff that you could ask for. Delicious meals and amazing waitresses. Many interesting photos of the history of the hotel can be found throughout.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cooper1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew Shelton, Other at Queensbury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Cooper1959,

Thank you so much for your visit and for your review! We appreciate you mentioning our lobby, restaurants, and friendly staff! We cannot wait for your next visit!

Thank you!

The "Q" Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Never had stayed at the Queensbury hotel. It was definitely worth the 100 dollars a night. Would go back again. Very friendly staff and explained everything clearly and if we had any questions they were very pleased to assist with them.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mercedescutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew Shelton, Other at Queensbury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello mercedescutter,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We truly appreciate your visit and are grateful for you pointing out our value and friendly staff! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

ThankQ!

The "Q" Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Exceptional service and food. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Beds are very comfortable. The wait staff at the restaurants is great and friendly with prompt service. The food quality is great and prices are very fair.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MattyD237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew Shelton, Other at Queensbury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Hello MattyD237,

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate you pointing out our exceptional service, great food, and comfortable beds! We cannot wait for you to join us again!

Than-Q!!

The "Q" Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Thank you to the Staff that made our trip so wonderful. Each of you were friendly, professional, sweet, and made us feel welcomed and appreciated. The room was extremely clean and top notch. Great job! We will be back for sure!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katejohansen03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew Shelton, Other at Queensbury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Hello katejohansen03,

Thank you so much for your stay! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your trip and we are so appreciative of your kind words about our staff! We look forward to your next stay!

THAN-Q!!

The "Q" Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews