We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
274
304
190
77
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
304
190
77
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean waffle maker free breakfast front desk clerk breakfast area stay there again fitness center flat screen tv finger lakes great place to stay fresh fruit wine country watkins glen seneca lake wine tasting vijay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Saturday night was my daughter's wedding I had plenty of guest stay there they had all good things to say room was clean Continental breakfast was good and everybody was polite it was a very good experience for all thank you Days Inn for making all my guests happy

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AMP131369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We have stayed her several October wine tastings in the past years. It is just right very nice desk workers and the breakfast bar is perfect . Also super comfortable beds and fluffy pillows. There really are no negatives except scratchy blanket on bed and rough towels but I guess that’s to be expected in a hotel. I will definitely stay here again

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for your review of the Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay including customer service, complimentary breakfast, and comfortable beds. We will be getting new blankets and towels soon. Thank you for your repeat business and we are looking forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night on our way to see the fall colors. Room smelled terribly..I was told it was bug spray. The biggest disappointment was that the shower/bath drain was horribly slow..I HATE this and would NEVER pay $150.per night to shower in someone else's filth..I was never so glad to get OUT of this motel..never again at Days Inn

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

We have researched your name in our system and we did not find your reservation. We have also spoken with all staff members and we did not received any of the complaints you have described. We do not know if you have stayed here or at another hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Cheapest hotel for us in years
Had all we wanted after a long day on the road.
And early start through Berkshires the next day.
Wing commander wants a decent mattress and a king bed.
Voila a OK decent mattress and the king bed.
Q-Trip: Kindred Fare is right across the street.
A-Trip: Wegman’s for my morning Capp blocks away.
Liquor store, gas ... it’s all right there.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank LorenzoelJefe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you for review of the Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay including price, bed, and convenient location. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This was our second stay . The rooms are clean and up to date. The halls are clean and smoke free . Last time the halls were very smokie . Only draw backs was noisey AV and truck parked over sidewalk.Should be pet friendly

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinngeneva, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Geneva/Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you for your review of the Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes, "great stop for trip to wine country." We are glad you enjoyed stay including hotel and room cleanliness. We are sorry about the noise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews