We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Oneonta(Oneonta)(Great Value!)
US$ 256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 88(Oneonta)
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Oneonta Cooperstown Area(Oneonta)(Great Value!)
US$ 254
US$ 244
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel(Oneonta)
US$ 257
US$ 211
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 221
US$ 214
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 233
US$ 208
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
US$ 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
6
4
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseasonal campersstayed hereone nightbathhousecreektentcampsite
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
13523
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We are from the area and needed a place to stay to attend a funeral close to family and this worked. Husband came here to fish in the stream as a kid so held many memories. The campground is quite and clean. Many campers stop for overnight and leave the next day. Staff takes you to your site which many campgrounds don't do. Not a lot to do in the area but the country side is beautiful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

A friend and I stayed here one night one our way to the next destination while on vacation. Since it was raining, we opted to try for a cabin instead of setting the tent up in the rain. There was a cabin available. The lady I spoke to on the phone was nice, and the accommodations were nice, The cabin fit the bill; the shower house was in good condition. The only "downside" was the store did not open in the morning by the time posted on the door. No biggie.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Amusementparkguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Easy to find off the Interstate. Quick check in and very accommodating. Stayed in cabin 4 and was right across from clean showers and bathhouse. Wasn't able to take advantage of the rest of the campground as we were going to a concert at the Ommegang brewery about 30 minutes away. Would stay again in a heartbeat!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

I've been to many campgrounds already, but this one is different, the service from the star is exceptional, they were super helpful, anything and everything that we needed or asked they answered or did with a big smile on their face, they even help us with our RV's waste...

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank ElisAppliances
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

This KOA had the prettiest campsite of the 5 I have stayed at. It was right by a river, but also just a short walk from the bathroom. We could hear the river all night, which I loved, but my have annoyed some people. The bathrooms were clean and the showers functioned well. It seemed like a smaller campsite, but was a very good on-the-way stop (rather than a destination). Would recommend if in the area.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Clairification
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews