We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
307
49
13
17
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
307
49
13
17
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main housefire pitother guestscold cutsget awaybeautiful lakerow boatpool tablehot breakfastheated poolbethel woodshiking trailcatch and releaseping pongdancing catsullivan countybilliard room
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016

room, locations, service are wonderful. Location is perfect for summer time. Lake is so beautiful. The best breakfast from all hotels I was stay. And unlimited lunch is very good. Everybody were helpful and pleasant. Defiantly return again.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Spent 4 days here and loved every minute of it. The Inn, staff, and food are great. Very peaceful and the staff are so accommodating. Loved having the deer,chipmunks, etc. walking around while we were relaxing.Wonderful place to enjoy nature. Great place to stay. Will go back.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This Inn is absolutely beautiful. The area is so beautiful and peaceful and the place is so wonderful....the staff is fantastic, so nice and helpful. It is kept so nice, we did not want to leave. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gianna1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Beautiful lake and property. The hosts, Ivan and Ru along with Matt, could not have been more hospitable and welcoming. My husband spent hours fishing at the lake and caught quite a few good size Bass. We also had the unexpected pleasure of meeting the great grandson of the original owner of this beautiful manor house and was fascinated by the history of this family. The website is particularly well done and fairly represents the property. All in all, a wonderful 2 night stay.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We visited the Inn over the Mother's Day weekend, and I couldn't have wished for a better treat. Comfortable rooms, quality toiletries, delicious breakfast, and very generous (and free!) snacks made me wish we could stay much longer than just the weekend. Add to that beautiful trails, good restaurants in the vicinity and the graciousness of Ivan and Ra as our hosts, and you have a perfect break from the travails of daily life. I highly recommend the Inn and hope that we can return in the not so distant future.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Borey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews