We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
39
58
64
53
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
58
64
53
97
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Guest room carpets were dirty and in disrepair. A few bugs were in the room. Otherwise, generally clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast room. Helpful staff. Reservation problems but these were resolved.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anthonydS9805GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleW4353, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Elmsford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Anthonyds9805gc,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your guest experience feedback is greatly appreciated for us to make necessary improvements. I am delighted the front desk was able to resolve the issue regarding your reservation.

Kind Regards,
Nicole W,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Cozy room for just one night. My husband and did a last min getaway, enjoyed a nice shower and tv time. Quiet and smoke free. Will definitely come back for another stay. We missed breakfast next time.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhernandez8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleW4353, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Elmsford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dhernanzez8,

Thanks so much for sharing your 5 star review! I am honored you chose our location for a getaway.

Kind Regards,
Nicole W

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Nonsmoking room reeked of smoke. Carpet was grimy. Tile and paint in bathroom seemed like they were done by teenagers. Bed was uncomfortable. Choose another place! Just no. Really! Pick a different place.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

It was an OK place to lay your head. However, the rug seemed pretty dirty and the toilet clogged. But the bed was very comfortable and it was quiet enough. If you need a quick place to lay your head it’s not bad.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank srosen131554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleW4353, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Elmsford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Srosen131554,

Thank you very much for sharing your guest experience. We appreciate guest feedback as it helps us make improvements to our property. Safe travels and we hope to see you again.

Kind Regards,
Nicole W

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I have used Days Inn for years but this is the worst. Carpet is old & soiled, sheets yellow with age, bathroom door broken, ceiling was falling in, furnished with broken Second hand furniture. I would stay in my car rather than here.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Danny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews