We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“People very friendly!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Corning
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Corning
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We had a pleasant stay. Prior to booking our room, via third party online, I placed a call to the hotel to ask about the accommodations. I had the pleasure of speaking with a gentleman, at the front desk, Gary. He was very friendly and described the facility to me, without hesitation.

Upon arrival, we were greeted by Michael, whom was located at the conceirge desk outside. Friendly smile, friendly personality and outgoing. Jimmy checked us in.....once again.....great personality/hospitality!!

We stayed in the Annex building...King bed room. The room was very nice. Newly renovated, spacious and very clean. The mattress still had the manufacturers tag attached to it.....clearly very new, which was an added bonus. LOL No complaints whatsoever!!!

The lobby is nice and relaxing.

Although there is construction taking place, it did not affect our stay. As I mentioned, we were in the Annex building and the renovations were perfect!!!

This hotel is located in a great location to access Market Street!!!!

Another bonus, the parking was free. We are from Canada, and typically, one must pay for parking when staying at a hotel....so this was nice to have free parking.

We will be returning to Corning in the fall, and will most definitely stay at this hotel again.

Thank you once again for offering a friendly, clean and comforting accommodation!

Room Tip: Ask to have a room in the Annex building. It is attached via a walkway. Newly renovated rooms! Roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jackie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

110 - 114 of 1,148 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017

This hotel is the perfect place to stay when visiting Corning. The museums and historic Market Street were all in walking distnace. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. The hotel was very clean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank kathleenhW5868BD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We really liked the location, the price for the room is good and the pool area is clean and pleasing. The mattresses are nice and the room is more than adequate. I requested two double beds but was upgraded a bit to two queen beds. The check in was a breeze. Will return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Not a bad hotel, but the bathtub didn't drain and the place was under construction. Plus the lobby doors weren't secure. We arrived around 11 pm and the restaurant wasn't open so we had to go to a fairly crummy pizza joint that was the only game in town open.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank L4528MUsusanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 114elisabethh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corning
1.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Corning
1.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Corning
288 reviews
2.8 km away
Fairfield Inn Corning Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
14.9 km away
Hampton Inn Elmira/Horseheads
32.1 km away
Best Western Plus The Hammondsport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Corning? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Corning

Address: 125 Denison Pkwy E, Corning, NY 14830-2704
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Corning
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Corning
Price Range: ₹ 7,355 - ₹ 13,226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Corning 3.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Corning reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Corning
Corning Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing