We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,258)
Filter reviews
1,258 results
Traveller rating
629
430
128
48
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
629
430
128
48
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews market street sleep number bed main building gaffer district shops and restaurants the wait staff the grill rockwell museum the location is perfect within walking distance very nice hotel glass museum hot tub our room was spacious an easy walk king bed up to date
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 1,258 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

This hotel is the perfect place to stay when visiting Corning. The museums and historic Market Street were all in walking distnace. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. The hotel was very clean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank kathleenhW5868BD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We really liked the location, the price for the room is good and the pool area is clean and pleasing. The mattresses are nice and the room is more than adequate. I requested two double beds but was upgraded a bit to two queen beds. The check in was a breeze. Will return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Not a bad hotel, but the bathtub didn't drain and the place was under construction. Plus the lobby doors weren't secure. We arrived around 11 pm and the restaurant wasn't open so we had to go to a fairly crummy pizza joint that was the only game in town open.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank L4528MUsusanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We checked in on a busy Saturday; would have liked to check in early but were unable to get our room until 4 pm, a minor inconvenience, but understandable. The room was fine - clean, fairly comfortable. The location can't be beat - very convenient for exploring the Gaffer District, Rockwell Museum, and walking or catching the shuttle to the Corning Museum. We ate the buffet breakfast one morning - it was fine. We returned from a day of sightseeing at 5:30 pm and our room still had not been cleaned. I walked down the hall and found a housekeeper who did do our room next. The housekeeper, as with all the staff we met, was friendly and helpful, so I think the problem may be staffing levels or organization, not the individuals. Anyway, we expected better from the Radisson name and price point. I did receive a nice email apology from management.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank hold_the_meat_please
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews