We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in the Region”
Review of Justine's

Justine's
Ranked #1 of 31 Restaurants in Cobleskill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

After a round of golf this past SundY, and with an appetite needing some fixing, 4 of us went to Justines. It was my 1st visit to Justines and was most happy with the "greasy", hot servings of the pepperoni and sausage pies we had ordered. Great service with smile. Although living 50 minutes away, I want to share some delicious entrees with my wife in the coming weeks. She will not be disaappointed.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank BobandJoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 95 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2016

Taste is out of this world. Portions are huge and staff is amazing. Call ahead but make sure to go. Lots of choices. My family all had something different and everyone was happy. I suggest the tour of Italy.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank meglet634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

My friend and I had come to the area for the Sharon Springs Harvest Festival and we chose this restaurant because my friend has to eat gluten free. It was very crowded but they had room for us out on their patio which was perfect since it was such a nice night. The food was amazing! So delicious and tasty and the amount was unbelievable!! We were staying at a hotel and didn't think we could take home leftovers so we ate and ate and ate but didn't come near to finishing it and we hated to leave it behind so we decided to try taking it. Luckily our hotel had a little refrigerator and we had a little cooler for the long ride home. I had some leftovers for dinner last night and still couldn't finish it and I'm having the rest for lunch today! I'm very sad that I don't live closer because I want to go back for more! I highly recommend this place! We met a couple at the next table there and they had gone there the night before and it was so good they came back again the next night!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thelma6636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Looking for something different and found this restaurant housed in a large old farmhouse at the edge of town. They feature a variety of Italian food, apps breads and soup.Don't worry about quantity, you'll go home with a doggie bag. Pasta is their specialty. And the prices are affordable. Will return.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Philroy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Unbelievable serving sizes. Only surpassed by the food. A wonderful restaurant with very friendly and helpful staff. Hi Sam. Ten of us for a birthday party. Several appetizers, and 10 different meals. I had a taste of many and they were all excellent. I had ham carbonara. Excellent. Mary had Stuffed sole. I liked it, she loved it. I also tasted the lasagna, veal parmigiana, stuffed pasta, tha garlic bread and the cannoli. All super. And like I said,I can't believe I ate half. We've got at least 4 meals in the to go boxes.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wendell F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Justine's also viewed

 

Been to Justine's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing