We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
34
37
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
37
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsantique boatbasic continental breakfastshort drive from downtownalexandria bayoutdoor poolfirst floora great place to staycape vincentfloor roomroom was clean and comfortableenjoyed our stayother guestscoffee makeralex baypoolsidemicrowaveconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This motel is just a short drive from downtown Clayton and is conveniently located across the road from their golf course. Their swimming pool was in good shape with very clean water. While we did not use their restaurant on this visit, the other guests highly recommended it to us and we would not hesitate to eat their on future visits.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

The service was excellent & we really enjoyed our stay. Our room had recently been renovated & was very clean & comfortable. It was relaxing & quiet with doors opening unto a small patio. The motel itself is older but kept immaculate. Great value for the price. We will certainly return & would reccommend this motel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat N, Manager at C-Way Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for recommending our motel and appreciating all the work we have completed on our new rooms.
Hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We had a very nice stay at theC-Way Resort in their newly renovated rooms. Nice size room for sleeping, dining with nice bath plus deck outside sliding glass door. Very nice pool area and pretty plants dotting the whole area. There is a restaurant and bar plus pretty golf course across the road to enjoy. Nice pine trees in area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat N, Manager at C-Way Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

So nice to year that you enjoyed our renovated rooms, pool and golf course. Thank you for taking the time to send a review.
We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We were extremely pleased with our stay at C-Way. After trying to find a room at several other places, we were fortunate to be referred here. The staff were extremely helpful and the renovated room was excellent - clean, quiet and a most comfortable bed. We had a tasty meal at the restaurant across the road. After sharing our satisfaction with members of our group, they plan to consider it for next year's outing.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mother17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat N, Manager at C-Way Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our motel and restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The C-Way is a no-nonsense motel...we have rented the 2 bedroom apartment on 2 different vacations, it is perfect for the 6 of us! Anything we are missing they are happy to help out with...more pillows, toothbrush, etc. The staff is super friendly and the apartment is well stocked. Love that there is complimentary ice available!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hatrick413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews