We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Buffalo(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Hotel by Wyndham Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 204
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 150
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 184
US$ 160
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 163
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
62
123
112
38
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
123
112
38
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationroom was cleanwould stay againniagara fallsacross the streetshort stayan early flightcoffee makerminute driveshuttle serviceairportbuffalojacuzzilaptoponsiteproximitycanadian
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Flight cancelled. One night stay. Adequate, nothing special. No issues. Free shuttle to airport 5 minutes away. Bed kind of soft. Air conditioning mediocre, needs updating. No elevator and it is a long walk to some rooms so check in advance if you need a 1st floor room.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Happytrailstraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Thank you, we do hope we get the opportunity to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Stayed here two nights with a traveling softball team. The rooms were average, but clean. Although the hotel advertises free Wi-Fi, we could not connect to it from our room. There is an outdoor pool, but none of the girls would swim in it because it was too cold. The air conditioning in our room wasn't good either. My biggest complaint about this hotel was that our room did not get cleaned. We left our room Saturday morning and I removed our "do not disturb" sign before we left. We get back Saturday night and there was a note from the cleaning staff that because we had our do not disturb sign on the door, our room did not get cleaned. Our "do not disturb" sign was still not in the door when we got back and still sitting on the bed I left it on. I called the front desk to complain and to also get some fresh towels and they did not care at all. They did deliver fresh towels to me, but they did not apologize for not cleaning our room. There are several other choices in the area if you need to stay by the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MichelleLS11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

I apologize for that inconvenience and am looking into why the room would not have been cleaned if the do not disturb was removed. We do hope we will get the opportunity to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

On our way to Niagara Falls,we stayed in this hotel for one night.Location of the hotel is very good.Rooms are good, clean and spacious.Bathrooms were good.WiFi was in order.
Breakfast was just ok.Dining room is small in size with respect to Hotel.Staff is helpful and cooperative.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank myindia2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you, we do hope we will get the chance to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

It was exactly what we were looking for. Great location, comfortable, clean, easy in/out, good staff and customer service. Only downfall was the WIFI was hit and miss (iPhone worse than hubby's blackberry). Beautiful sunrise over the airport was a lovely surprise in the morning. Perfect for a stopover hotel at Buffalo airport.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Todi2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin N, General Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you. We will continue to work on our short comings and appreciate all your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

I stayed 2 nights and was surprised at how poor this hotel was, the toilet seat was very loose, there was a stain on the sheets so I pulled the sheet off for the housekeepers to see and come back to see they forgot to clean my room altogether not to mention spiders and ants , very disappointed in what used to be a good hotel to stay in

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank klockhartb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Hello klockhartb!

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday InnBuffalo-International l Airport, NY. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I'm sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bathroom condition and housekeeping. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit.

Sincerely,

Orlando A.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews