We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Buffalo(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$ 105
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 181
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel by Wyndham Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$ 204
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 187
US$ 160
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 140
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 122
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
104
139
77
56
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
139
77
56
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo airportpark and flyroom was cleanacross the streetshuttle servicefree shuttlewafflesgreat customer servicean early flightfront desk staffwill stay there againnavimcdonaldsvanconvenienceplane
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

we were a group ( 9 rooms)- Mr. Sabo offered us a Fair price on a busy week-end and all was in order. Clean room, spacious, lots of hot water, strong wi-fi signal, decent (hot) breakfast ....only missing a fridge in the rooms AND no access to outdoor balcony !!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank drlove37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for the positive review.

We are looking into getting fridges in the room in the near future.

Thank you!

716.633.5500
Qualityinnbuffalo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

big room,very quite.But,I lost my minipad on bed on Oct.23.My room is 205.I had a very deep sleep and feel better ,but losing something affects my mood.It would be very good if the hotle can find it out.I am a traveller from China.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank huishan801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

deeply sorry that we did not find your lost minipad. I hope you can tract it and find it.

Qualityinnbuffalo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Our family stayed at this hotel after using the park & fly service for 14 days at the end of our trip. We have stayed here before, once for park and fly and once just on a whim after a day of shopping as we decided to stay over last minute.
We didn't have an issue prior to this and that is why we chose to stay again and make it part of our trip.
We have no idea what happened but the quality and service was terrible this time.
Our room was SO dirty, disgustingly dirty in fact. The sheets weren't on the bed very well and you could see the stains all over the mattresses in our room. Our toddlers socks were BLACK after walking around for less than 5 minutes in our room from the carpets (his socks were white).
We requested a non-smoking room as we do not smoke and do not like the smell of it while we are trying to relax in a hotel, and the hallway and entrance to our room wreaked of smoke! The manager's solution was to spray this terrible fruit fragranced air freshener and "open a door" to try to get rid of the smell. It still lingered and we should have been offered another room. The excuse was that someone OUTSIDE had smoked a cigar earlier that day...it was a fresh smell of smoke coming from one of the rooms NOT from earlier in the day and it wasn't a cigar.
Also the employees running the breakfast buffet could learn some people skills and manners especially when guests are being nice to them. They were terribly rude, my husband asked a question and they were SO rude to him. We got to the breakfast at 9:25, PLENTY of time, and we watched the employees literally GRAB food trays out of guests hands when they were trying to get food BEFORE breakfast was over at 10. Again, the manager answered our email basically saying they are not rude and it was OUR fault if we got there late! We were NOT late! They are RUDE, completely unnecessarily rude. Nice that we were told it was our fault if we thought so.
Great customer service from a manager to say that. How disappointing.
We also asked for assistance with the Wi-Fi as we could not log on to it. Instead of helping we were just told there "must" be too many people staying at the hotel.
I couldn't believe how rude people were to us. The manager was very nice to us when we reported the smoke smell but when we filled out the survey with our issues and complaints he basically blamed us for everything and said he did all he could.
The issue that the hotel is beyond dirty was never even addressed.
I am never one to complain but with the response we got this infuriated me.
DO NOT STAY HERE.
Terrible service, terrible dirty hotel and then if you complain after your stay you just get blamed and told that it must be us - also were invited back so we could see that what we said "isn't true" - okay sure - we won't be back and should have a refund after this.

Room Tip: Rooms are dirty
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank goetta1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel through park sleep and fly so we could leave our car. They will keep your car up to 3 weeks through the website at no extra charge. The hotel is about a 2 minute drive to airport and shuttle runs every 15 mins. Hotel is clean, staff friendly and helpful. The beds are fabulous. Really comfortable with nice linens and pillows. Breakfast is complimentary and served from 6a.m., however we had to leave at 3a.m. and they had a cold breakfast and coffee for us.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kapusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Checked in on Oct 10, 2017 to attend my uncles funeral. Slept here for only 3 hours before leaving to come back home, and woke up covered in bed bug bites. I repeat DO NOT stay at this hotel. They have bed bugs and lied to us about not having them after we were bitten and covered with red welts. They inspected the room by simply pulling back the linen and when we noticed blood stains they told us that they just didn't clean the sheets good. Both managers on duty Okasana and Jim treated us like crap. Jim even suggested that maybe I was allergic to the detergent they use to wash their linens, and Jim even hung up on me. I have been undergoing treatment due to the severe reaction of receiving over 40 bites.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Hello,

Bed bugs are a very serious issue in our hotel industry. This is not a subject to be taken lightly and we acted immediately. We deal with a lot of International and Domestic Travelers, we do our best to prevent Bed bugs. We have our hotel inspected regularly for any evidence of bed bugs. We have found no evidence of beg bug infestation.

We appreciate that you share your concern and awareness of out travelers which would enable us to eliminate a problem immediately.

Note: Bites normally takes a few days to begin causing symptoms. You may have got bitten elsewhere and we are very unlucky when the bed bugs reaction showed up during your stay with us.

Bed bugs can be found anywhere, Airplanes, 5 star resorts, your friends apartment etc... who knows?

We do our best to prevent bed bugs. We take this issue very seriously. We act on slightest concern of any of guests and handle any pest control situations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews