We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
77
140
138
65
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
140
138
65
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water pressure continental breakfast a great stay fruit cup room was clean and comfortable jacuzzi tub the king size bed pond pageant lake concert wegmans ny
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Our room was very clean and staff very friendly - would certainly stay here again - continental breakfast provided - room had microwave, small refrigerator, hair dryer and coffee - not many outlets though - location was great -

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

walking with a cane had to go upstairs(no elevator) Thanks to another customer for his help. the deadbolt didn't work, Garbage in the room, floors need to be cleaned(shampoo the carpets)Beds are low to the floor and no cushion to them

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D2490RJmarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We have stayed here for 4 or 5 years while attending a festival. We book the king suite with a jacuzzi tub and sleep sofa. The tub hasn't worked for 4 years and the sofa is disgusting. Hotel is centrally located where we needed to go. There is a lot of places to eat near by.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in bad need of renovations! It's dirty and smells....many of the rooms still allow smoking snd those rooms reek and cause the hallways to smell of stale smoke. The front desk staff is all new and poorly trained, it was taking up to an hour to check in one guest! The breakfast area is the size of a closet. Avoid this place!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 291trudyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

We chose this hotel due to the price and location to a wedding we were attending. Upon entering the motel it had a smell of bleach + cigarettes. I normally would have left but we were tight on time to check in and get to the wedding. Our room although dated seemed to be clean but the carpet was damp. Again we had no time to complain. Perhaps it had been cleaned but we will never know. We stayed for 2 nights but only needed the bathroom and sleep. The king bed had no padding and the bedding was of cheep quality. Despite that I did have a good sleep. We did not have the breakfast but there was coffee, cereals, yogurts, fruit ect. Sorry to say I can not give this hotel a good review and would not recommend staying here.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews