We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
358
86
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
86
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels jacuzzi room continental breakfast fresh fruit fun place to stay pink flamingos cookie cutter chain hotels fridge and microwave finger lakes owners were friendly her husband beds were very comfortable separate rooms labor of love step back in time this past weekend
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2018

I stayed at the Miami Motel on 10/26/18. It was a lovely stay. The moment we walked in we were greeted with the lovely smile of one of the owners, Valerie. She gives off a very warm vibe and after a long day of travel it was greatly appreciated. The rooms are very clean. It is nice when you can stay in a motel and not leave with dirty socks. In my room there was a very large flat screen tv, a good sized fridge, wifi,and a microwave. For breakfast there was a nice variety of pastries, bagels, cereal, fresh fruit, orange juice, and coffee. If you are in the area and you are looking to support a wonderful small business and want bang for your buck the Miami Motel is the place for you.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TravelFan23_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

A great value hotel that is clean, spacious and staffed by super friendly people. Nothing in the rooms felt dated or tired - beds, carpets, furniture and bathroom we're all up to date and in great condition. Free breakfast with plenty of fresh options also. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

This place was great! Recently remodeled, so the rooms were very fresh and clean. Mine was decorated in a "1950s film stars" theme, which was very cool with the Miami colors, etc. Staff was great, and a nice breakfast spread in the morning. This is great find, I will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

This is an awesome place. Huge rooms. HUGE rooms, huge bathroom. Also comes with a fridge and microwave. All for much less than a chain hotel down the street. The owner is friendly and accommodating and not overly so. Just perfect amount of chat and asking if we needed any suggestions for dinner or things to do. Offered us some local maps. There is coffee at the front desk always. The breakfast is nice! Nice items from the local Wegman's, not muffins out of a processed box. Juices, coffee, flavored cream cheeses. Lots of fruit. We will definitely come back to the area and stay at the Miami Resort Hotel.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank BrendaMurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Lots of charm! The owners are very kind and friendly. Our room was huge! Great value. Everything was clean and comfortable. We had a room with a carport. They had flamingos everywhere outside. Beach grasses. Plenty of outdoor seating. Would love to come back in the summer.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lori T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews