We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
44
11
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
11
3
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court great gym nice workout room state fair sports room clean hotel foosball table new concept great property small fridge the staff was friendly and helpful beds were very comfortable stayed here oatmeal would definitely stay here again free breakfast maids
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Got a double queen bed room for 75 dollars a night. New hotel, great clean room, near plenty of places to eat and 10 miles from Syracuse. Would definitely recommend for anybody staying in Syracuse area!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Q, General Manager at Tru by Hilton Syracuse-Camillus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear bigbob16433,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We luv that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon! Until then safe travels.

Tru-ly yours,

Michelle Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

The stay was amazing and the staff was incredible. Tru by Hilton is a success and a great addition to the Hilton portfolio. I hope Hilton expands this brand as it is a great value but more importantly a superb brand

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Chrisanthi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Q, General Manager at Tru by Hilton Syracuse-Camillus, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Chrisanthi H,

Wow!! Thank you for the amazing review, we are so luck to have such an Tru-ly unique team here!
We luv the TRU brand as much as you, Hilton did an outstanding job at making travel affordable with TRU, plus were else can you challenge the associates to a game of Foosball or Basketball!

Tru-ly yours,
Michelle Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

The welcome was great, felt completely comfortable from the get go. Location was great as well, Bice food options within site of hotel. The sports center was a great option for us asa family to help tire out our children after a long days ride.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank bassfunmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Q, General Manager at Tru by Hilton Syracuse-Camillus, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Bassfunmike,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We Tru-ly luv that your family enjoyed our indoor Sport court it is the perfect place to burn off energy! We hope to welcome you back again soon, until then safe travels.

Tru-ly yours,
Michelle Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We were passing the on the way to Thousand Islands. Brand new, immaculate, and friendly service. Very kid friendly. A modern day motel. Only thing I’ll say is that the walls are thin, heard people next to and above us.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Bernadette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Q, General Manager at Tru by Hilton Syracuse-Camillus, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Bernadette,

Thank you for thinking of us when traveling to the 1000 islands! We Tru-ly appreciate you taking the time to review our property, we luv that your enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back soon.

Tru-ly yours,
Michelle Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel just opened the week we arrived to visit family in the area. It is a new style by Hilton and had super interesting vibe to it. They had a foosball table in the lobby plus board games and TV for the kids. They had an indoor basketball court with various ways to burn off energy.
There was also a giant jenga set up outside.

We were traveling with our dog and she was greeted with a goody bag of treats and a toy. They also provided her with a dog bed and food/water bowls. The room was spotless!

Breakfast was your standard hotel free breakfast but it was good.

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hilton clearly provided their employees with excellent pre opening training.

We will definately stay at this hotel again and at other TRU Brand locations!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Q, General Manager at Tru by Hilton Syracuse-Camillus, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Beth K

Thank you for loving Tru brand as much as we do and taking the time to share your feed back!
We luv that our Sport court was a hit with the kids, when you return we will have to challenge them to a game of there choice!
We hope to see you and your fur-baby again soon. Until then safe travels!


Tru-ly yours,
Michelle Quintana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews