We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bowmansville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 April 2015

My husband and I have traveled and have yet to find a Red Roof that wasn't a great place to stay. We had booked another motel in the area and after seeing the pool was drained and then going inside, the smell smelled like they were just fumigating or had done so. I immediately cancelled and went to this Red Roof and had no problem getting a king accessible room. It's great that they allow pets as our shih tzu goes everywhere we go.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kathied41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for giving our location a chance after cancelling your reservation with another motel in the area.

We're pleased that you were happy with your stay and also that we were able to accommodate your need for an accessible room.

As a pet friendly hotel, we are always happy to have our four legged friends stay with us at no additional cost. Our property certainly has ample space and provides a park like setting for pets to run and play outside.

We hope to see you and your dog again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 129 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2015

Just an over night stay in Buffalo for business and pleasure, found this hotel very nice and addressed our needs. The room was cleans and well furnished. The management at the desk was very knowledgeable and enjoyed a fruitful conversation with them. There are a lot of well known eateries and shopping in the area. The airport is close by and the noise was not that much of a problem. Enjoy! We used a couple from Hotel.Com a real bargin,

Room Tip: Ground floor more suitable if you are staying more than one night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for choosing our location for your trip to the area for business and pleasure.

We're pleased to hear that not only was the room clean and a good value for you, but also that our staff was friendly and knowledgeable in providing you with any information you needed.

We hope you'll choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

My wife and I stayed here. Rooms are nice. Housekeeping is good. Front desk staff very accommodating. Good location. Close to NY Thruway, restaurants, shopping, and airport. Because of location, price is a little higher than other locations. All in all a good experience.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Pat - Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and also for sharing with others that we are in close proximity to many dining and shopping options as well as the Thruway and Airport.

These specifics are often the reasons why traveling guests choose to stay with us and your review will certainly aide in bringing guests to our location!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

Great location, close to many shops and restaurants. Very clean rooms.

However, the pillows were not very comfortable and the heater would rattle while you're trying to sleep which was a little annoying.

Overall, hard to beat the value and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for choosing our location for your stay. We're happy to hear that you saw the value in our rooms and that everything was very clean. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced during your stay and hope to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2015

Nice remodeled hotel. King size bed with laminate floors. The room was clean. Close to the airport and shopping and restaurants. Nice hotel for an over night stay. Close to I-90. Quick on and off highway.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank dave196161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share an online review of our property. We're happy to hear that we were able to accommodate all of your needs and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bowmansville
2.2 km away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#12 of 22 in Cheektowaga
410 reviews
4.5 km away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
540 reviews
9.3 km away
Buffalo Marriott Niagara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport
6.9 km away
Millennium Buffalo
Millennium Buffalo
#13 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,217 reviews
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport

Address: 146 Maple Dr, Bowmansville, NY 14026-1028
Region: United States > New York > Bowmansville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bowmansville
Price Range: ₹ 3,397 - ₹ 7,883 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you check in, check out the fantastic new amenities in our NextGen (R) design rooms! The rooms at this 100% Smoke Free inn feature new, comfy Rest Suite beds by Serta, plush high-end bedding, new modern design flooring, comfortable new seating and a large, flat-screen TV. Located just 2.5 Miles from the Buffalo-Niagara International Airport. Red Roof Buffalo Niagara Airport is 100 percent Non-Smoking and renovated with all new rooms. All rooms at this Red Roof Inn offer free WiFi. Regular/Decaf Coffee and Tea available in the lobby. This location offers "On Command Video" with a selection of free TV channels, pay-to-view premium channels, and movies, as well as music and games. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Ctrip TA so you can book your Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport Hotel Bowmansville
Red Roof Inn Bowmansville
Bowmansville Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing