We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 217
US$ 144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 108
US$ 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 146
US$ 120
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 134
US$ 120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Williamsville)
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 179
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 147
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
180
169
63
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
169
63
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob evansfront desktransit roadroom was cleanshopping and restaurantswould stay here againone night stayfirst flooreasy accessnew yorkmotelthruwaypillowscarpetshuttlepetsfridge
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2015

My wife and I stayed here. Rooms are nice. Housekeeping is good. Front desk staff very accommodating. Good location. Close to NY Thruway, restaurants, shopping, and airport. Because of location, price is a little higher than other locations. All in all a good experience.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Pat - Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and also for sharing with others that we are in close proximity to many dining and shopping options as well as the Thruway and Airport.

These specifics are often the reasons why traveling guests choose to stay with us and your review will certainly aide in bringing guests to our location!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

Great location, close to many shops and restaurants. Very clean rooms.

However, the pillows were not very comfortable and the heater would rattle while you're trying to sleep which was a little annoying.

Overall, hard to beat the value and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for choosing our location for your stay. We're happy to hear that you saw the value in our rooms and that everything was very clean. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced during your stay and hope to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2015

Nice remodeled hotel. King size bed with laminate floors. The room was clean. Close to the airport and shopping and restaurants. Nice hotel for an over night stay. Close to I-90. Quick on and off highway.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank dave196161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share an online review of our property. We're happy to hear that we were able to accommodate all of your needs and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2015

In Buffalo for Garth Brooks show... We usually stay at Hampton, but were full so we decided to give this a try based on several reviews I had read. Easy to get to from the Thruway... You can see the hotel from the Thruway. There are MANY places to eat within a stones throw. Airport is right down the road. The room was clean and updated. We had arranged with the desk to call for a taxi service for the 6 of us who were going. The lady said she would do so - we set the time and made sure she was aware of the amount of passengers. When the taxi arrived, it was a sedan for TWO passengers. The reply from the front desk when questioned was that we would fit in the car -obviously not familiar with livery laws in NYS. We wound up driving without difficulty at all actually. Would stay again due to the clean and updated room, but would choose Hampton - we are ALWAYS treated like royalty with Hampton.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zoinks22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for trying our property for your stay while in town for the concert.

We're happy to hear that you were pleased with the room and also our location, as we are near many restaurant and shopping options as well as our close proximity to the Airport and Thruway.

We apologize for the incident that happened with the taxi service. The company that we often work with does have vans available for larger groups and it should have been handled properly on our end. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2015

Great value for the money, at a cost of $58 a night this is the perfect place to sleep before an early morning flight. The room was updated and clean, yes it is small but how much space do you need to sleep. The front desk staff worked quickly to accomodate all the people that were waiting at check in time. We had no issues with freeway noise, close to restaurants and shopping. We had an easy check out at 4am by leaving the keys on our desk and opening the curtains. 5 mins to the airport. Would stay again if the price was still reasonable.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof10137, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Buffalo Niagara Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015

Thank you for choosing Red Roof Inn for your stay before your flight out of Buffalo.

We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the value of our rooms and also that your check in and out process was fast and easy.

Please come visit us again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews