We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun Place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crepe Heaven

Crepe Heaven
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Binghamton
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
1 review
“Fun Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2012

The best coffee and great service. Love that the use silverware and plates and linens on the table! very nice

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Maria559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    14
    3
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Binghamton, NY
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Poor Service”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

Sat for an hour for main course. Waited another hour for dessert. We were hanging out together as a former co-workers so we would have been there for a bit - however - it was unacceptable and I've been told it's always like that.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank mrskeegin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binghamton, New York
2 reviews
“Delicious and a good variety of options”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2012

I love both the savory and sweet crepes. They have a great variety. Their soups are excellent and desserts delectable. Its a nice atmosphere and very clean.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Chester, New York
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Overall great experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

I went to school in Binghamton and went to Crepe Heaven many times. The food is delicious and fresh. They have some very unique European dishes, and of course, amazing crepes! In addition to crepes, there are fresh baked pastries and desserts available, too. The staff was wonderful and the ambiance is very nice. Overall, we had a great experience and I would definitely recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jillian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnson City NY
Level Contributor
59 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“poor”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

Overpriced for cold food. Nothing interesting or pleasing about a one room 50's decor in a city strip mall

Helpful?
1 Thank 300adams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crepe Heaven also viewed

 
Binghamton, NY
 

Been to Crepe Heaven? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing