We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
8
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

My wife and I stayed for 1 night to check out the UFO and alien 'thing' in Roswell.
We were both really impressed with our room (the larger of the 2 rooms) very roomy, comfortable bed and great shower.
The owners were very friendly and helpful.
The B and B is in a pretty handy central location and the breakfast next morning was wonderful, we had a really good chat with the owner about travelling, England, Australia, etc...

I would definitely recommend this B and B if you are planning on staying in Roswell.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cutsnake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2012

We spent one night at this charming B&B, which offers a blend of Victorian antiques and Southwest decor. We stayed in the room with the turret and spiral staircase, which was a special treat. Bea, the current owner, was a delight and made us feel at home. She gave us good advice on what to see in town and where to have dinner. In the morning, she served us a delicious breakfast and offered to let us take the leftover pastries with us.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nancy505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

My fiance and I stayed for one night during the UFO Festival and had a great time. This B&B offered a much warmer experience than he sterility of staying at a chain hotel. Bea, the innkeeper in residence was so nice and gave us her copy of the local newspaper, made sure we knew what was happening and where to go, offered us a to-go breakfast after having slept in from a very fun karaoke night with the locals, and completely overlooked the fact that we checked out nearly half an hour after we were supposed to. We stayed for under $100 (after tax!) I would definitely stay again if I ever find myself in Roswell again.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JDalton2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

This is a really lovely property that is centrally located to Roswell and easy to find. The owners were very kind and extremely helpful during our stay in recommending things to do and areas to visit. We stayed in the room with the turret and although it was too hot at this time of year to spend any time up there, it was still an attractive little hideaway and nice addition to the room. We totally enjoyed our stay at this very nice B&B.

Room Tip: Our room was a little hot at this time of year, even with two fans operating. The turret trapped some heat and increasd the temperature of the room.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happyhiker4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We made a great choice with this B & B which is set in a nice area of town and in a lovely house. The owners were charming and directed us to the nest things to see in town other than the aliens!

We had a lovely room and a very pleasant breakfast.

Room Tip: All room sre excellent no need to pre-select
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MichaelandSylvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews