We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$109
View deal
Hampton
Booking.com
$109
View deal
Priceline$113
Expedia.com$114
Vio.com$119
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
395
150
38
32
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
395
150
38
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road trip from texas new mexico night's sleep beds were comfortable hot breakfast very nice hotel nice stay waffles inns freeway pets accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2022

We stayed one night in room 316. The room has a standard layout with 2 Queen beds, refrigerator, coffee maker (not a Keurig), TV and desk. WiFi is fairly fast and free, although we did not stream anything. If you have mobility issues, the bath has an old style tub/shower combo with a grab bar. The room is clean, quiet and the air conditioner works well

Check-in was fast and friendly. There are carts at the front desk to help you move luggage to your room. The parking lot is large and free.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kirk F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Kronberger, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lordsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2022

Thank you for completing the survey regarding our stay with us. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. Please come back and stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

Nice hotel in a very small town! Very clean and quiet! Rosa, the breakfast lady was great! Food was yummy, and she was very attentive and helpful!
Room with 2Qs was nice! Hotel is a bit hard to get to, because it is not on the I-10 feeder road, but one road off!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cooker72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Kronberger, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lordsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Thank you for staying here at the Hampton Inn of Lordsburg, we appreciate the feedback from our guest. I will let Rosa know of your comment, she is a treasure of ours. Please come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2022

Check in was smooth and friendly. My specific room requests were met. Very quiet and safe location. Room very clean. This is the first hotel we’ve ever stayed in where the sheets and blankets aren’t tucked in under mattress. Thank you for not doing that. I can’t say enough about the breakfast lady. She was so friendly and helpful. She even made me my waffle. She is so wonderful

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DontStopExploring
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Kronberger, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lordsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2022

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. We are especially happy to read your comments. Thank you once again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2022

Staff, accommodations, cleanliness, plentiful safe parking, and dog friendly to boot. Room has a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and television with plenty of channels to choose from. What more can you ask for. Excellent experience on a cross country journey with the Bulldogs.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank reddog4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Kronberger, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lordsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2022

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. We are especially happy to read your comments. Thank you once again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2022

My wife and I visited Silver City and Gila Forest. It was a very good stay in Lordsburg. The drive was very pretty. The breakfast was very good. The staff was very helpful. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank francise2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Kronberger, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lordsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2022

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. We are especially happy to read your comments. Thank you once again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews