We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
131
111
69
27
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
111
69
27
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk hot tub check in was easy gas station would stay here again soup continental breakfast enjoyed my stay staff was very friendly and helpful yogurt young man in town great room great customer service easy access road trip
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Good, clean, descent breakfast, if somewhat limited selection, cheese egg omelets surprisingly good.
Convenient.reasonably priced.
Easy to check in.
Las Vegas is very busy during the summer. This was one of only a couple rooms available in all of Las Vegas

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glutz143783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn L, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

We are very sorry for the loss of your grandfather. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Room was OK overall. There was a faint odor in the room (burnt popcorn?) Wifi was terrible with spotty internet access. It would work for a few minutes, then fail. I guess the market drove the $75 room rate - too much for a budget motel.
The saving grace was breakfast. There were microwave omelets (pretty good), waffles, yogurt, etc. The breakfast area was roomy and pleasant.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn L, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

We are currently working on replacing a bad port that was down during your stay. We realize how important internet is to the world today and we are sorry you experienced a problem with ours. We are in our high season at this time. We are pleased you enjoyed the "Heart Healthy Breakfast". We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This place is dated and it shows. While our room was clean and didn’t have the damage others talk about, it definitely felt older. The front door was annoying because it doesn’t hold itself open so that you can get all your stuff in. Desk crew didn’t seem to be around when I had questions. Breakfast was okay but space was small and felt crowded. Having said that, we slept well and moved on without any bad experiences.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NatlParkTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn L, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for your review. We are in the process of replacing the front door with automatic front doors. The hotel is older but newly renovated last year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Hotel is dated and the beds are small and not level. AC would just stop on its own with out cooling to the correct temperature. Best thing about breakfast was the cereal. Overall it was run down. I don't know if it was because of all the construction workers living there or something else.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank handrews30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

The staff was very helpful and courteous the room was very clean they do need new beds though but I got a good night sleep we stayed three nights would recommend staying here next time I'm in town I will stay here again THANKS AGAIN

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews