We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
183
125
78
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
125
78
42
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nachos room was clean easy access yogurt off the highway first floor pool and hot tub plenty of parking exercise room new mexico great place to stay the breakfast area front desk clerk small town will stay there again hot breakfast in town
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Needs lots of maintenance inside and needs lots of work outside. Half bushes are dead. Doors are really old as well as beds. I did like two different pillows but the rest was not good. I would not recommend your hotel. I am a choice hotels member and was disappointed

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcwiberg54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

room was great.....mary alice made the whole stay.....mary alice took charge, was in charge, and had a lot of fun with us......an elderly man dumped his plate on the floor and she was gracious in cleaning it up.....he should have been spanked and he showed no remorse....

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank swampfoxprp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Beds were comfy, thats a plus!

Wifi was so-so. Internet speeds were about 2 Megabytes per second up and down. if you plan of gaming or streaming netflix all night long... good luck. try to download your shows before you come here or just watch the cable tv.

the pool was crowded at every hour, but the breakfast was nice. a little small for the area tho. Nice staff.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Caleb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Didn’t clean rooms or replace towels. They left us with full trash cans, no shampoo, and NO TOWELS. We had to call the front desk and complain everyday, finally to get the managers number which isn’t on his business card.

After fighting with him, and being called a liar on multiple occasions - he refunded one night. Our party booked 16 nights that week total. And we get refunded one night??? Want to know he best part? He sent up his front desk girl and she even said the room wasn’t cleaned or serviced and he still called me a liar again!?

Choice Hotels is a joke because they can’t control a manager of a hotel since they don’t own it anymore.

I paid for a room with service. I expected the service to actually be done!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Bailey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We had reservations several weeks in advance for a King room on the ground floor (hotel with no elevator) ...room reservation guaranteed ...but arrived a little after 6 pm to find they had given our room type out and all they had left was doubles. The front desk clerk kept saying something about you made your room through Choice and a switch is flipped and some one else is in your guaranteed room. Confused! No discount for being in different type of room. The front desk clerk could care less. Only bright spot ...the warm cookies served!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CactusCaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews