We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2012

stayed in this hotel on the way back to colorado - The hotel is very clean and the rooms are a nice size . The staff are very helpful and will help you out with an info you may need -places to eat etc.
worth a stay.breakfast very good.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rich1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward T, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2012

Thank you very much for staying with us. We do appreciate your comments and will do everything we can to ensure your future stays with us will be just as pleasant..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (393)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

370 - 374 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2012

We loved it! After a long drive there is nothing worse than paying for a room and not getting a good nights sleep. At the comfort inn that was NOT the case! We slept wonderfully, and the staff was excellent. There isn't one thing I can
Complain about. Clean, friendly, comfortable, affordable! Thank you Las Vegas NM!!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsReviewALot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2011

I took a trip to Arizona for Thanksgiving and stayed at choice hotels to build up my points. I chose this inn from driving by it over the years and it always seems to be in good shape. I was pleasantly surprised that it was as nice on the inside as the outside. The rooms have been refreshed over the past year, so my room was in GREAT shape! I got a king room with a comfortable cair and ottoman. The room was spacious with a desk, an armoire that contained the tv, dresser, microwave and fridge. The only fault I had with the room was a large crack in the bathtub. I had to move around gingerly to avoid opening the crack and making the tub leak. The bed was very comfortable and the linens seemed to be of a high quality and new. The location, even though it is by the interstate, is very quiet and relaxing. The staff was very friendly, and upon arrival, offered me snacks at a self serv buffet, and suggested a soak in the pool and spa. I will stay and recommend this inn. Please feel free to contact me with questions!

Room Tip: There is not an elevator, so take that in to account if you have a lot of luggage.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Telkbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2011

My family and I enjoy traveling. We stay at this particular hotel very often. The front desk staff is awesome! Our rooms are always very clean and smell great! The simple layout of the rooms make it easy access for my family. The pool area is always clean and is nice for my kids. Hot breakfast in the morning is ALWAYS A PLUS!!! I would highly recommend this hotel to single travelers and families. You won't be disappointed!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FamilyL0ves2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

Booked this room the same day we arrived and have to we were very impressed. The pool and hot tub were great. The room was clean and nicely setup. Our desk clerk Jeanette was very friendly and totally helpful telling us all about things to do in Las Vegas. Will stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thecker1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
0.8 km away
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
0.8 km away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
331 reviews
3.8 km away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
106.3 km away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,232 reviews
1.3 km away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 2500 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-9411
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: ₹ 4,297 - ₹ 6,707 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Las Vegas
Las Vegas Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing