We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Region Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 116
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Farmington)
US$ 89
US$ 77
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Farmington)
US$ 98
US$ 85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Farmington(Farmington)
US$ 97
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
US$ 103
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
32
68
21
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
68
21
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantwafflesroom was cleanmini fridgewould stay againtequilamotelramadaproteinpillows
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2011

I was very happy with this hotel, especially for the money. While the rooms were not ultramodern by any stretch, they were spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and efficient, and the breakfast was adequate. Since there is not a fitness room on the premise, if you ask at the front desk, they will provide you with a day pass to the Royal Spa fitness club. This was definitely a perk and a better option than having half-hearted fitness rooms. I would stay here again, no doubt!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

We stayed 2 nights, Jul 24 & 25, 2011, and were very pleased with the hotel. The room was very nice and quiet, and bed very comfortable. Internet worked good. The A/C in the first room they gave us did not work well, but they put us in a new room immediately with no hassle at all. We had a non-smoking room and it did smell fresh, no lingering smoke smell. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and helpful. For some reason it seemed I kept needing help for something, and they were always very friendly and nice. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 210SATX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

This hotel is an average roadside inn type of place. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. It is adjacent to (in the same building as) an excellent Mexican restaurant, making meals convenient if you choose to eat there.

Room Tip: Call ahead for reservations and make your request. The reservation agent will accommodate.
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhcolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2011

The Region Inn is competing with about 10 others in the block and really offered us a great deal. Very large double queen room, with recliner and table and chairs. The clerk, Ashley, was outstanding and worked hard to give us more than we asked for a better price than listed. Very clean with a restaurant, pool and laundry available, fridge, WiFi and Cable. Nice people.

Room Tip: Call and ask for the best deal.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wildli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2011

For the money it was ok. Beds were reasonably comfortable and the hotel was clean but dated. Decent continental breakfast in the morning. My two biggest gripes were that it smelled like smoke getting off the elevator on the third floor and that I couldn't find a wireless signal in my room.

Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
1  Thank Mike_SLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews