We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
1
4
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
4
5
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2012

This motel is run down but very clean. The noise factor is loud due the railroad close by. But if you don't mind old and need of repair but very clean and cheap this is the place to stop. There is no breakfast but resturants close by. The checkin staff was very polite and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2012

I booked on line, bad mistake! Needs remodeling, broken shower, broken lock. spider in bathroom, But we were needing a place for the night, Beds were okay, but it was a room that needed lots of fixing up. Next time I will pay more for a room, but not here!

Room tip: Check out the room first before U sign anything!
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank milnotgil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2012

This hotel is a lot like the town it is located in. A bit run down, but homey and friendly. My room looked like an assortment of remodeling attempts, but it was clean, quiet, and I slept well after having a great diner at a small Mexican place across the street and down a couple blocks. would the other "name" places be nicer? Probably, but at two or three times the price. So get real, understand the price is low and the rooms are worn but clean and comfortable. Don't expect the world for a dime and you won't be disappointed. And try the Chili Con Carne down the street. Great.

Room tip: I'd choose a room near the middle on the west side of the parking lot. Not too far back because of the highway and railroad.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SenseIntoDollars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2011

From the outside appearance our family of 4 wasn't sure about this hotel. Just needing a bed and shower we weren't expecting much for the price we paid. But we were pleasantly surprised. The room was clean, beds were very comfy, bedding was clean, ac was cold, water was hot. Two king beds, a tv, a re-fridge, clean towel; was just what we needed. And the people in the offer were wonderful and very helpful. For those expecting a lot out of their stay you might be disappointed. But for a family on a budget needing a safe and clean place to rest up for the next leg of your adventure, this motel would be highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank knightdragon89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2011

Very friendly and accomodating managers. Very comfortable bed. Rooms large. Showers have great shower head and water pressure.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank darlamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews