We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$102
View deal
Wyndham
$102
View deal
Booking.com
$97
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$102
Priceline$101
ZenHotels.com$107
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
209
137
79
40
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
209
137
79
40
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles comfortable bed would stay again easy access parking lot pet nm motorcycle microwave interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2022

Loved the two artificial grass areas outside the main entrance for pet relief. Room very clean. Furniture somewhat aged and worn, but fully functional. Excellent location close to Interstate Exit. Check-in/Check-out very quick and friendly.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wizzzzzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2022

Very dirty room. I had just driven 12hrs and was exhausted.I had to clean bathtub and coffeemaker to use them. The microwave was dirty with food.Everything was dusty. There was a used piece of tissue in the bed proving they didn’t change the sheets. I took a hot shower and scrubbed down after sleeping in that bed.
I would have complained and changed rooms when I saw all the mess but I was literally exhausted I just wanted to sleep!

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 3bellz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2022

Good but limited options for breakfast; friendly staff; comfortable bed: the biggest downside is the older motel feel - things like broken elevator button panel, doors that felt very used, and faded bathroom door paint, etc.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaydon2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2022

Frankly, I\this hotel needs to be remodeled and staffed. I suspect like many other places, staffing is a problem at best. Hotel furniture was old and chipped, TV was an old model and difficult to operate. The breakfast in the morning was a brown bag of "grab and go". Very sad to see a La Quinta functioning at this level.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jonbp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2022

Good place to stay easy access to I 10 but you have to drive into Deming to eat. Your choices are limited to fast food after about 8pm. Good parking are well light and has excellent video cameras system viewed by front desk and will show you the views.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jack m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews