We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
101
82
39
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
82
39
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon poolswim up bargeneral populationlate springother hotelshuge poolexcellent securitymain barawesome staywell trained staffgreat facilitiesgreat roomwalking streetonline bookinglive bandstayed longerrooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights for business. Nice place with clean rooms and a good staff. Recommended for business or vacation travel.

Restaurant is good, but could be better. Pool is wonderful. Close to all the attractions in Angeles

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Onefiftyone H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

By far the most relaxing holiday in a while. Couldn't ask for better staff. If you are looking for a hotel with that bit extra this is the place. Looking forward to my next visit. Just a pity that is was raining.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mickey Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

First of all we want to thank you for our very satisfaction accommodation staying here at Wild Orchid Resort Angeles City.We have enjoyed staying here and my wife told me to go back soon to experienced again the "Lagoon pool".This is very unforgettable things happen because we feel so welcome.
Cleanliness at my room give us a good impression we don't need to follow up to clean, & also internet at my room has a good connection.
Food taste better than our previous restaurant that we stayed..im sorry no need to mention.... Thanks to all staff and job well done who operates this hotel
I'll be back soon and also i would like to recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: choose lagoon area
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thomnelson020468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

wild orchid lagoon resort one of the best run resorts i have ever stayed in best location ,staff so friendly and helpful,rooms large clean with pool views ,pool 2 of are very large and clean with bar/food service ,great prices great food,great people stayed 9 nights wish it was longer great job guys

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Been to many places and for me Philippines have hidden beautiful spots to be discovered. One hotel that we recently discovered is the Wild Orchid Resort in Angeles. What a perfect choice, checked-in was easy with the assistance of the polite and friendly front desk personnel. Our room was cozy and the room attendant always makes sure that it is cleaned all the time. Filipinos are hospitable no doubt that the hotel staff has the traits. Love my stay!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suenwei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews