We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
74
18
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
18
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street serviced apartment free pick up and drop perfect place to stay location is great living room the hotel staff visiting angeles city clean rooms hot water sm mall luxury fps jacuzzi security penthouse amenities
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

A amazing hôtel just right next To the walking street. Beautifull room just AMAZING this is à very good expérience. The hotel is located close to a lot of restaurants. It's very convenient.
I do not know what added more so it is so good.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Loic G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel has fantastic suites which are designed with very nice details.
The hotel staff is very friendly and professional.
The biggest advantage is the location, because it’s right next to the walking street.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank HHase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Spoil yourself, close to night life and restaurants. Our room was huge, with a jacuzzi and kitchen. Quiet inside and large balcony with views over the north west. Staff are very helpful. Beds cozy and clean. Free tequila on check in, some free drinks in the refrigerator.
Staying here gives rights to use of gym at ABC hotel and Aqua nightclub.
Food can be ordered and delivered from several restaurants to the room.
I will definitely stay here again, even with 10k plus price per night.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SpiceyFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We booked 2 bedroom apartment. The rooms were clean, internet was good. The staffs were friendly. They didn't have balcony door key, that was the downside. Rest all good. No pool.They didn't have rooms to extend for one more day. Walkable to walking street.

Room tip: Choose rooms by the street so you can have a street view, but nothing fancy
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank RanganathaPrabhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed several time at Fields Plaza Hotel. Is not the usual and boring hotel room, but a outstanding serviced apartment. I stayed in their one bedroom suites. It comes with fantastic bedroom, living room, and fully functional kitchen. You feel staying in your own apartment, just in the center of the action. The place is fully secured. You cannot go inside without security key. You got entrance from the front, next to Mac Donald's, and from the back street. Parking places are enough and I never had issue to find a place for my car. From the front entrance you access directly the end of Fields Avenue from where all the nightlife begins.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jorge1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews