We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
10
4
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
4
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

My partner and I had two nights at this villa and it's been lovely, staff are very friendly, sometimes difficult to communicate but nothing too difficult. rooms are very clean and beds are so comfy, shower is really good! pool is amazing for a morning swim, and we had ease renting a bike. amed is a 15 minute drive, there's not a lot to do in amed unless you are a diver or like to snorkel. this hotel was a lovely break from the hustle and bustle. the breakfast has been great both mornings, fairly good selection. thanks for the stay!

tory and rob

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Very nice accommodation with offer floating breakfast. We stay a night there and enjoy our holiday. The palce was quite so far from centre and surrounded by beautiful view like mount Agung and near beach. The room was nice, i like the consep of this accommodation, but some time we have problem for the water

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CandraM24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

Akasa villa tulamben located in jalan raya kubu no 88. It,s provide 6 deluxe rooms ,can be booked for a whole villa or per room. I spend my holiday with 2 of my friend and we book 2 rooms only. It has a good service and design with a budget villa.
It,s a strategic place who loved diving.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jhon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maden57, Manager at Akasa Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear jhonpetty000,

Thank you for spending your valuable time to write your positive impression regarding your recent stay at our property in Tulamben and as i believe all of the staff will be very happy to heart it that your entire stay meet your expectation.

We looking forward for your next stay with us for your next vacation in Tulamben Bali.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The room and the pool was clean, the staff was really helpful. This accommodation is value of money and great service at all. We took a photo while we are having our floating breakfast in the morning. It have 6 unit rooms, all of the rooms are pool view.
It,s a great vacation and accommodation that we have in Akasa Villa Tulamben

Room Tip: All room is pool view
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samaralaura679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The room and the pool was clean and the staff was really helpful. This accommodation is value for money. The villa is just 5 minutes walking to the beach. Really recommended for anyone who seeking accommodation during their trip in Tulamben.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank runeadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews