We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
294
42
14
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
42
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pottery cafe beach club ihg group patio room cave pool healthy drinks main pool massage chair walk in closet lobby area is stunning property unique design direct beach access huge balcony soft opening welcome drink the resort manager
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Without a doubt a 5-star experience. Room was perfect, tremendous upkeep of landscaping and cleanliness of the pools. Food and beverage team kept us full and happy. Best part of the hotel is the staff, everyone is very attentive and greets with a smile. My girlfriend unfortunately got sick from all our excursions in Ubud and Jimbaran and Sudewi (wonderful staff member with a genuine personality) actually went to the market, bought medicine and delivered it to our room. Thank you Hotel Indigo for making us feel at home in Bali!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cbazzurro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Indigo Ba... S, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach for your recent stay and for sharing such an amazing review!
We are truly glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our engaging team was able to deliver prompt and attentive service from the moment you arrived.
Your brilliant comments were shared with the team and Sudewi in particular who was touched by your kind words.
All of us here are looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!

Best Regards

Guillaume Epinette
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel is on soft opening but the staff responds in a manner that they are so eager to assist you. I arrived served with a refreshment. I didnt have to fall in line at the front desk as they had me seated and checked me in from there. Classic rooms are so big with balcony and closet. It is so intricately designed. Beautiful, must visit hotel. This is my top hotel choice in Bali now. Just the Seminyak beach is not that good so better get transport and head to Nusa Dua. There are also construction around the area so do request for the quiet side.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Resuri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Indigo Ba... S, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing your wonderful comments on your recent stay with us.
We are so glad you enjoyed our unique arrival experience and that you found our resort’s contemporary Balinese inspired design to your liking.
We are delighted that we are now your preferred accommodation in Bali and look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home here in the heart of the vibrant Seminyak neighbourhood!

Best Regards

Guillaume Epinette
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel Indigo is beautifully styled with impeccable taste to reflect modern Indonesian design and elegant style. Fusion of modern and yesteryear truly makes for a very desirable place to stay. The attention to detail tells the story of the culture and lifestyle throughout the resort.
Rooms are spacious with immaculate fit out and seperate walk-in robe with vanity area.
A choice of pools of which one overlooks Legian Beach as well as secluded pools with a variety gorgeous lounges where you can step down and enjoy a private spa and just simply relax.
Breakfast was fabulous with a big variety of western and traditional cuisine of which some are made to order. Great coffee too.
The service at this hotel was outstanding. We were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived to the moment we left.
We can’t thank the Indigo team enough for their friendship and quality of service.
From the concierge to checkin to the Food and Bev staff, the great job of housekeeping, we thank you for making our stay a delight and memorable. A few mention and apologise for omitting some people as to many to remember !. Sony, thank you for your service and guidance at check in and throughout our stay. Gede and Vishnu in the restaurant for great service and helping to improve our Bahasa !! Sekar, Indra, Sonny, Restu, Hari, Fukui and to all staff at Indigo, Terima Kasih We look forward to our next visit.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MellovesBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Indigo Ba... S, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Om Swastiastu from the vibrant Neighbourhood of Seminyak!

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us and for the kind words. We are delighted you found our Resort’s contemporary eclectic design to be to your liking and that you thoroughly enjoyed our unique breakfast spread.
We are truly touched by your inspiring comments about our team members and by the fact that you recalled all their names. We always strive to create enchanting memories for our guests and it seems that the team managed to do just that!

We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back again soon and give you the opportunity to become fluent in Bahasa!

Terima kasih!

Best Regards

Guillaume Epinette
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

My wife and I stayed at the Indigo Seminyak for our 10th wedding anniversary. It was our first stay at an Indigo, and will definitely not be our last. We loved the different design approach around everything in the hotel The staff were very courteous and friendly. With the upcoming opening of the Salon Bali restaurant and the Sand Beach Club, this hotel will be even more more unforgettable. We highly recommend for an experience you will cherish.

Room Tip: Oasis rooms overlooking the secret garden/pool are the best IMHO
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mfmansour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Indigo Ba... S, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate your outstanding rating and wonderful comments. Coming from a seasoned traveler like you they hold special value for us.
We feel privileged that you chose Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach to celebrate your special occasion.
We are so glad that our engaging team managed to create fond memories that you may treasure for years to come.
We would like to thank you for your continuous loyalty towards IHG and we look forward to welcoming you back to our vibrant Resort soon.

Best Regards

Guillaume Epinette
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Staff took the next level of friendliness and service for the guest. They tried as much as possible to greet guests with their names which gave a nice welcoming feeling. Since they just opened last June/July, everything is still very new and clean. The room is super nice, well designed and decorated, if you are a tourist you will understand (a little bit more) the local culture just by reading through the decoration information in the room. Food and drinks are unexpectedly very good too. Budha & the two others at the Bar were extremely friendly. Breakfast was amazing and there was nothing that we can hate!

One small point that we dislike were the limited amenities that they provide in the room. Some of the things were available only by request (shaving kit, extra toothbrush, sewing kit, etc.) and I feel that for a five-star hotel, it is rather shocking and a bit inconvenient to have to order and wait for delivery of the things you need. Not a big deal, but I think it can be improved to provide better experience.

We would definetely come back whenenever we can. Please send our regards to all 'neighbours' who took great care of us! :)

Warm regards,
Win&Mat

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Winona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Indigo Ba... S, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review following your recent visit to our Vibrant Resort.
Your lovely comments on our dedicated service and our engaging team are a true inspiration.
On a different note, we have reviewed your feedback regarding the amenities and are looking into options to ensure only flawless guest stays moving forward.
Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and for choosing Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach as your home away from home.

We are looking forward to your return visit soon!

Best Regards

Guillaume Epinette
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews