We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Julie C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“AWESOME !”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We spent 2 weeks holiday in this charming villa in the heart of Oberoi. Nothing missed throughout the journey unless maybe extra time to enjoy Bali. The manager and the staff, Made, welcomed us so well, thank you again for your good tips and advice throughout the stay. I highly recommend this villa without any hesitation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Hello Julie,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a comment. We are very happy to know that you had a great stay at Villa Palm Tree. We hope to see you again soon !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela C
1 review
“Family friendly”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very good stay with varied family members. Pool lovely. Close to many good restaurants and bars. Daily staff very friendly and helpful. Just needed mosquito spray for evening.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your valuable comment Pamela. We are very happy that you had a good stay at Palm Tree Villa. We take note of your comment and will make it available in the future. You are welcome on your next Bali vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jodie3678
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable stay! ”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent a very relaxing 12 nights at Palm Tree Villa. The pool was a highlight and the whole villa was well set out and very clean. You also couldn't ask for a better location. Walking distance to some fantastic restaurants, quiet location and very safe and secure. We opted for a pool fence as we travelled with young children. I would recommend bringing along a baby monitor (we did) if you plan for young children sleeping away from adults. The rooms all need to be separately locked at night and it would be hard to hear if they woke up and needed you. Thanks Palm Tree for a very enjoyable stay and we look forward to returning in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Hello Jodie,
Thank you very much for your valuable comment. We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay at Palm Tree Villa. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest7241...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We are on our 7th trip to Seminyak and our 8th night here at palm tree out of 12. Location amazing, very very quiet but really neat Ultimo (5 mins walk) and 10 mins walk from my de ta which is an amazing location for the money (particularly with no noise. Villa garden beautiful and layout perfect for families (purchase a pool fence for extra) 4 beds and bath although one of the bedrooms is old Balinese style and a bit open to mozzies but if you ask them nicely they will fog villa for you each week. Love this place, when visiting again with 2 or more families we'll be back here definitely. Thank you palm tree!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a feedback on your stay at Villa Palm Tree. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next Bali vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J
Perth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Family villa for 9”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Perfect family villa, beautiful pool area and outdoor living, close by main Eats Street in Seminyak.
Flea market close by down back lane Way,
Four good size bedrooms although two sealed from mozzies and two were open eaves to outside (take plenty of mozzy repellent).
Maddi looked after us really well while there, nothing was too much for her and arranged a lot for us during our stay of 9 nights.
Would return again !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you John for your comment. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay at Palm Tree Villa.
Do not hesitate to contact us during your next vacation in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing