We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveller rating
491
138
26
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
138
26
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend le private pool free shuttle bedroom villa shuttle service our honeymoon mosquito coils breakfast delivered open air every evening each morning short walk to the beach day bed living area nice villa three bedroom outdoor bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 667 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i visited bali in november with my family.the place is absolutely fantastic with luxurious villas with spacious interiors,a indoor swimming pool was the best to chill with family.also the breakfast was heavenly with generous helpings,the spa was really cool with an assortment of massage treatments-i recommend the foot massage and the head massage. also the landscaping with beautiful trees and flowers inside the cottage gave it a natural luxurious feel. the property has a good location with the beaches and main markets within 10 minute walks.i am missing it already and want to cme back soon!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the three-bedroom villa for 2 nights. The villa is equipped with a five-star hotel facilities: private pool, jacuzzi,cabana, TV room, kitchen and dining area, among others.

Service is excellent even before we checked in. The hotel reached out to us to arrange optional airport pick up and other services. Butler service is responsive and very accommodative to our requests. Everyday there will be fruits served in the villa and we can ask for afternoon tea and cakes.

Last but not least, massage is out of the world. We had 15-min welcome massage which we extended for an 1-hr full body massage.

Le Jardin is one of our top picks for Bali stay, especially when you're looking to stay in Seminyak because its located near beach clubs and central Seminyak shops and restaurants district.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gratia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

We spend 3 nights of our honey moon at Le Jardin villas, my only regret is not spending the full 7 nights here. The staff are always very attentive and friendly, memorising and greeting you by first name. The villa is always immaculate and turn down service including lighting mosquito coils outdoors is a nice touch. Food is amazing and in abundance! The private bbq cooked for you in the villa was worth every cent! The location is great only a 3 min walk to the beach to watch the beautiful sunset over the ocean and 15 min walk into Seminyak square. Free shuttle service at hotel is great to take you to and from restaurants for dinner if needed. Complimentary water in abundance, complimentary 1hr15min massage was the best! Will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 73brittanye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Close walk to the beach, close walk to shops and restaurants, free local transportation great dining destinations, and amazing staff! Thank you all for a wonderful vacation -- I will tell my friends!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Only one thing to mention, there is no hot water during my stay. But overall everything was perfect. Thank you le jardin. Such a hidden gem. Beautiful place, beautiful service, beautiful experience, love it.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler62979159281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews