We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bali’s Best”
other travellers have booked this property
villa oceane
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa oceane
OPEN LIVING ROOM view on the beautiful garden - wifi  local phone garden with sun beds - sun beans  - swimming pool  - outdoor shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
villa oceane
OPEN LIVING ROOM view on the beautiful garden - wifi  local phone
garden with sun beds - sun beans  - swimming pool  - outdoor shower
gazebo
kitchen and bar
Dining Room villa
The Second Bedroom 25 m2 with an extra bed 1 people   Bathroom and toiletts   AC
Bedroom 1 with suite bathroom  wc tv dvd  toilettries  hairdresser ...safety box
Bathroom with shower and bathrub wc  toilettries hair and hairdresser
large suite studio  with air conditionned - fans - safety box   TV  - DVD -hifi  Fridge -
Bedroom 3   large suite studio with AC - Fans - Safety Box - TV DVD  HI    WIFI   - Small garden
large ..suite studio
The Third Bedroom suite studio
The Third Bedroom ( suite studio) with air cond and 2 fans - Bathroom and Kitchen  big sofa
Barhroom. Suite studio
shower out door near the pool with hot and cold water
Entrance door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Hippiesur...
Oceanside, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Bali’s Best”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed the last part of October in our own slice of paradise. The villa is unbelievably beautiful and private. It has everything you need and close to everything, shopping,dining and the beach.
The place has excellent rooms and your own private pool. The woman on staff comes daily to clean and is one of the friendliest and helpful people you could ever meet. If your planning any day trips a call for a cab to the front door is available.
This place is truly a gem and we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
Waouah !!! very nice review thank you so much ,,, I will happy to welcome you another time in the villa oceane thank you so much of your visit .best regards to you and your family ,,Edith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluntrobi...
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
“Great location and reasonably priced”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved the location and the swimming pool was great.The lady who serviced the villa was very pleasant and thorough.
However one or two comments:
1) The water from the taps/shower smelt badly of drains which made showering an unpleasant experience
2) There was a kite that was flying all day long over the villa and it was making a noise like a helicopter. Rather annoying.
3) The kitchen could do with modernising. More dishes and it was lacking an oven.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you Robin for your nice review
we take into account of your small complains .. with regard to the water actually from time to time the water feels the sulfur especially when it does not rain because the water comes volcanoes, and with the problems of mount agung I think that was normal but the pullman had to put backlin the water balloon,
as far as the noise of the kites !!
sorry it is the tradition in bali in this period there are plenty of kites in the sky. It is very beautiful...
luckily we have a small oven in the service room a small oven and the microwave is also oven and many dishes red and so on ??
have a great day .robin ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N
perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great location ”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here (myself and wife) with another couple and their two young children. This place was brilliant! Neat and tidy, walking distance to Seminyak eat street (literally 300 metres) Although it was hard to find for the first time (we recommend you use Dewa the driver asscossiated with the Villa) the villa is in a great location.
We stayed for ten nights and had the best time. The villa is a beautiful calming oasis in a busy area. This villa was perfect for our travelling party (4 adults and 2 kids)
The villa has 3 very comfortable double bedrooms all with their own bathroom, one of the bedrooms has a kitchenette (there is also a main kitchen in the outdoor area)
What made our visit even better was Komang! She cooked us breakfast everymorning, and cleaned our rooms. She is a beautiful pleasant person. Komang always came through with every request we had, Including getting fireworks for the kids (the big kids )
This place is perfect for up to six adults (very very comfortable)
I would not recommend if you have young kids that can't swim, as there is no pool fence. However this is one of the pluses for us as the pool was beautiful, with enough sun and shade all day. When we go back to Bali with friends we are definitely staying here again. Also a ten minute walk to the beach (we walk fast, probably about a kilometre from the beach at Kudata)
This place is great value for money and a fantastic location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your very nice review r .. We have been very happy to welcome you and your family in the villa Oceane When my guests are happy and have been nice holidays in Bali .. I m always happy but my villa is my baby !!! and my guests also !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sooz1980
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Location was excellent, very close to nightlife and restaurants. Rooms were clean, beds not that comfy but all the other amenities of the villa were fantastic, would be great for a family to stay in too. Downsides, never enough toilet paper replaced in the room, and the staff were there everyday, as nice and lovely as they were, it would have been nice to have a few days to ourselves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the pool
Liked least: Pillow, beds and mattresses weren't very comfy.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you so much susanna Welcome you in the Villa ... See you sson may be another time ... Best regards Edith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebrickn...
Sydney
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend ”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My Husband and two adult children and their partners stayed here in March. It's a perfect setup as there were three separate rooms all with Ensuite bathrooms and one of the bedrooms was in a separate building with its own kitchen and bathroom (perfect for the 'oldies' to escape if we wanted to.
The housekeeper was lovely, cooked breakfast for us on the first day and bought fruit for us from the markets when we requested.
Typical of Bali there were small problems with the air condition and the wi fi but Maya from Optimum real estate, managers of the villa was always quick to respond to my messages and phone calls and the issues were fixed promptly.
The pool and garden area was fantastic as it was a large area and the pool was not in the shade like a lot of villas I have stayed at previously.
The villa is situated down a lane about 400 metres from Eat Street which isn't normally a Long distance for us to walk but for some reason the weather seemed hotter than normal so the walk wasn't pleasant for us. However this issue was resolved as Maya Organised scooters for us and at $7 a day how could you go wrong? We really only drove up and down the lane and were very cautious when we went out in the traffic on Eat Street.
Overall I highly recommend this villa as location and value for money was excellent compared to a lot of the other places I looked at.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
thank you for your very kind comments and I am very glad you had a pleasant stay in the villa Oceane .. because our main wish is the satisfaction of our customers .. and it is with great pleasure that we welcome you again if you wish.
Best regards
Edith Owner
Manager Optimum bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing