We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow, what an amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bale at night Open plan lounge and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Bale at night
Open plan lounge and dining area
Lounge area
Sunlounge area
Large swimming pool with step
Pool view at night
Modern kitchen
Stunning view to the sunlounge area
8 seater dining area
Open plan dining and lounge area
Beautiful bathrooms
Spacious bedrooms
Dining area for you to enjoy daily breakfast
Tastefully decorted bedrooms
Ensuite in every bedroom
View to the pool
Beautiful Terrazzo bathtubs
Masterbedrooms with tvs and dvds
Mosquito nets over bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DayTrip34...
2 reviews
“Wow, what an amazing villa”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Stayed here with a few friends and loved it. So close to everything and found some great little hide away bars on our into Seminyak. Villa was brilliant where each of us could have our own space when needed, it was so big and the layout was brilliant. We loved it so much we are booking it again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sazlindaa...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“WHAT YOU SEE, IS WHAT YOU GET!!”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

That’s the best sentence to describe on this villa. It’s situated in a quiet area and centre to all tourist attraction especially, near the beautiful beach. This amazing villa plus the pool is very spacious and all room are comfortable with air conditioning. It has everything you need for a very comfortable stay, from fully equip kitchen utensils, to additional towels provided.

Communication before the date was pretty smooth, always answered and very informative. Upon arrival, we were welcome by Pak Dovi (Villa Manager) who showed us around and his workers even help us to inflate our Big floaties, which was very much appreciated. He was very attentive, informative and responded to all our queries swiftly.

On security, you don’t worry. The villa have a guard that it stationed from 8pm to 8am. In case anything, we may seek the guard for help. All our belongings was saved despite we are mostly outside for sightseeing. As the pool is open, you might want to plan your swimming time (we come in December & it was raining season).

Overall, a totally amazing stay & would highly recommend.

This was our first trip in BALI & we love it!!!!

THANK YOU VILLA DHEVA

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pstrachan...
Victoria
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellence in Paradise ”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment you walk in the front door any stress you had floats away. The Villa Dheva is absolutely perfectly located in Seminyak, extremely quite and secluded.

If you want to get away from traffic noise, hawkers, etc this is perfect. Main shopping and restaurants is only 5mins walk, perfect you can walk off all the wonderful food.

The Villa has 3 very large bedrooms beuatifully decorated with (four poster bed, private ensuite (outdoor rain shower & deep bath). There is also 1 queen bedroom with private ensuite, outdoor rain shower.

Kitchen, lounge, amazing pool, outdoor day bed, large dining table (for 8ppl), free wifi, BT for music, sofa, etc etc.

Staff are amazing, so friendly, security located at villa entrance

We have have stayed in 5 star hotels world wide- this is by far in our top 5.

Perfect for families, girls retreat, couples and groups of friends- you wont be disappointed

Thank you, thank you to all staff and owners for making our holiday so amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
005511
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Loved returning to Villa Dheva. Was last here 6 months ago and came back to re-live the experience. Great location in a quiet group of villas. Beautiful decor and comfortable beds . Staff super friendly and accomodating. Will definitely return again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miss_jfur
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bali Bliss!!!”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was the perfect getaway for just me and my partner but also has multiple rooms that we're already planning a trip back there with a bigger group! It's in a perfect location that you can easily walk to restaurants and bars as well as fantastic shops just one street over, but still tucked away that you can relax away from the bustle by the pool. Bintan supermarket was also a short walk away so we could prepare our own meals at the villa if we chose too. The staff were great and so friendly. We went on a day tour to Ubud with the villas driver who customised it to just what we wanted. Can't wait to go back there!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing