We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than any 5 Star facility I've stayed in...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Carl S
1 review
“Better than any 5 Star facility I've stayed in anywhere”
Reviewed 27 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Amazing staff, treated us more like family than clients. Warm, caring and considerate. Will definitely be coming back.
Take care.

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Jan 2020
We thank you very much for the review, Carl. We always aim to make you feel like home even when you are staying away from home and we are glad that we successfully did it for you. We look forward to welcoming you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven S
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“VIlla Bugis you've done it again”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Absolutely brilliant, had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Villa Krisna. This is our 3rd visit to Villa Bugis (previously Villa Olive and Villa Gembira) all of them beautiful.
From a location perspective this was perfectly placed. 50 metres from Eat street and not far from Seminyak Square, very central if that is the area you want to explore.
As always the staff are AMAZING.
Thanks Villa Bugis you made us feel special on our holidays.
See you next time

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
It is a pleasure to have you back to stay again at one of Villa Bugis villas, this time at Villa Krisna.
We are so glad that you love the villa, especially the location.
Other than our staff, location of our villas are one of the reasons for guests to keep coming back, especially the location of Villa Krisna.
Thank you so much for keeping returning to Villa Bugis, we really look forward to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robynpate...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect location, beautiful Villa, friendly staff.”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed here with friends (two other couples) and we were all very happy with the villa. The location is fantastic, a short walk to some of Bali's best restaurants and shopping, and not far from the beach. The bedrooms were immaculately clean and cool. The friendly staff were attentive and helpful. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
What a great review, thank you for spending time to share your stay experience at Villa Krisna.
We are glad that you have chosen the right villa for your family stay, its location is just perfect for those who love to stay in the center of everywhere, the beach is just around 15 minutes’ walk, shops are just 5 minutes’ walk as well as restaurants and nightlife.
Our team plays an important role to make sure your stay is memorable, we are looking forward to you having your future stay again at one of Villa Bugis Villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great clean villa, with plenty of space in a top location just off main eat street, just walk down the gang next to IZE hotel and your there. The villa staff were all lovely and breakfast each morning was fantastic. We had both western and Indonesian breakfast and both were fantastic. Was lovely to just chill in the pool all day and cool off for a swim after being out for dinner on the hot nights. You could plug your phone into the sound system to have music playing which was great. There is plenty of drinking water available and its cold. Facilities were great. Would recommend to anyone

Date of stay: November 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
What a great review, thank you very much for taking time to share your stay experience at Villa Sayang, we are glad to hear that you and the family had an amazing stay and love the villa and the location.
Our staff always receive good reviews from guest, treating them like family and friends has become our culture, and this will make you feel like staying at your own Bali home because the staff at Villa Bugis know well how to make you feel relaxed without worrying about the daily routine.
We really looking forward to have your future stay in Villa Sayang or one of other Villa Bugis Villas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tacross
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Definitely Recommend”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My husband & I loved our stay at Villa Krisna, the villa had all that we needed. Very modern, clean, pool was great & Ekka and Wayan were wonderful cooking us great breakfasts with a vast choice of eggs, bacon, pancakes, omelettes all served with toast juice & fresh fruit couldn't fault it.
The villa is in a great position just a short walk down the lane to the main street with plenty of bars, shopping & lovely restaurants. One minor negative is that only half the lane seemed well lit at night but our villa had security outside 24/7 which made you feel fairly safe but if I was a couple of girls on our own I wouldn't have felt as safe. Definitely would be better with a little more lighting.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the villa & location
Liked least: Lane outside needed more lighting at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
What a great experience, thank you for sharing your stay experience at Villa Krisna, We are glad that you had enjoyable holiday.
The staff always receive good review from the guest, because of their capability looking your stay to make it very relaxing.
The location of Villa Krisna is the most selling point that we have, because you are right in the central of Seminyak, but still you can find it very relaxing when you are at the Villa. Thank you for your valued feedback. We are very happy that we have never had a security issue and would like to reassure you that safety is a top priority, the security guards very attentive along with CCTV at the villa. We also leave a torch at the villa.
Thank you very much, we are looking forward to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.