We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
265
97
29
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
265
97
29
12
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

we travelled with friends for a 9 night stay and this was ideal. great location, the villa was private and secure and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. a special thank you to ayu who organised our transfers and a late check out to accommodate a late return from an impromptu overnight visit to gillie island. the villa had big bathrooms and a large communal area, lit pool and comfy beds. being set back from the road, it is absolutely perfect to unwind from the hectic street life seminyak has to offer. would absolutely recommend.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NaithM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Naith M

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review, Ayu and all the team member join me to thanks for recognizing our effort to make your holiday to be a memorable one.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed in the seminyak suite private villa for a week. The experience was awesome. I would rate the villa service to #10. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the whole experience.

I would recommend people to come and feel the experience of having a luxurious and affordable stay at the seminyak suite-private villa.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Subhi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Subhi2014,

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

What a wonderful review! We truly delighted to have that such review and all the team member join me to thanks for recognising our effort to make your holiday to be an awesome one.

Once again thank you, we do hope to greet you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Nice spacious villas with plunge pool....spacious bathrooms also....breakfast was the best...the staff used to prepare the breakfast in our room at the designated time when we want...rooms needs more lighting...they only have one shuttle service till the beach...they should start one more shuttle to seminyak square...cause thats the main shopping area,,wifi speed was decent...checkin was smooth and fast...rooms need to have more charging points...only one currently in each room that too we had to remove the table lamp and charge our phones....please carry universal charging socket...cant charge your Iphone...overall good property

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kunalranka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Kunal R,

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review, all the team member join me to thanks for recognising our effort to make your holiday to be a memorable one.
And all your positive feedback have been noted for our improvement.

We hope to see you soon!

Best Regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

For a girls trip to Bali we wanted to be where the action is. Located in Seminyak the Villas were handy to any shops and eateries and a short taxi ride from a variety of locations. The staff at the Villas could not do enough to assist us. They were so friendly and interested in what we were up to, ensuring we were looked after. The Villas were so clean and well furnished. The private pool, to die for. We found it the perfect spot to unwind between outings.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JenniferT3142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Jennifer T

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

We truly happy to know that we are part of your special day and your description of happiness & satisfaction have prove that we are committed to provide all of our guest with excellent accommodations and services.

Once again thank you for your wonderful review, we do hope to greet you again on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times now.

The staff are very friendly and cannot do enough to help you.

The villas are fantastic and very clean, with great facilities.

Addy happy Chappy and Putu were particularly friendly and helpful.

I'll certainly be back to stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank mattsexperiences
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu R, Manager at The Seminyak Suite Private Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear mattsexperiences

Warmest Greeting from The Seminyak Suite Private Villa

Thank you very much for sharing a wonderful review, all the team member join me to thanks for recognizing our effort to make your holiday to be a memorable one.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews