We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
US$ 717
US$ 533
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Karma Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 190
US$ 164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maca Villas & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 288
US$ 233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
US$ 47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Lumbung(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
US$ 71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 98
US$ 77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kunja Villas & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 315
US$ 250
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trans Resort Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 508
US$ 170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The One Boutique Villa(Seminyak)
US$ 575
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,899)
Filter reviews
1,900 results
Traveller rating
1,206
504
113
46
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,206
504
113
46
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool bardeparture loungetowel animalsprivate decklucky daytable tennisdaily activitiesinterconnecting roomssuperior roombuffet breakfastkids cluba ground floor roomtravel agentshort walk to the beachduty manageregg stationpool access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,529 - 1,534 of 1,900 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2012

I booked to stay at The Breezes Hotel in Seminyak against the advice of friends and was pleasantly surprised. It certainly isn't in the same league as the 5 star hotel resorts in Bali however for what we paid it was good value. The rooms were large, clean and modern and the staff and amenities were excellent. The pool areas (2) were easily accessible and the breakfast which was included was excellent with lots of choices. I would recommmend if you are looking for reasonably priced accomodation which is close to the shops and very close to the beach consider staying at the Breezes.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kiwi-child
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

we stayed here last year and i wrote very good review ...i was just checking site again and cannot believe the negative comments ...this is a BEAUTIFUL hotel beautiful staff i would give it 10 out 0f 10 any dasy ....you people are abviously very very hard to please,,any one thinking of staying her DO IT you wont regret it....breezers lover !!1

Room Tip: all beautiful we hasd 51 and 49 perfect
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jguest63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

If you don't mind waking up to drills hammering grinders grinding unable to be moved away from the noise dont come here
Checked in 13:00hrs told room isn't available till 15;00hrs
Room was made available 16:20hrs close as you can get to the construction that's ongoing
I really can't see what's deluxe about my room ??
Book in advance for the spa, that's one reason I came here, can't take you in without prior bookings
Booked via agoda (again) no notification of construction ongoing. Had this with them before
Why advertise a hotel when
It's under construction ? People are on vacation to get away from this

Room Tip: If u book a hotel on line why don't you check to see if there is any construction ongoing I wish I did
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

My Family and I stayed in a superior room at the The Breezes. Staff were excellent (Nelly and Darma) were so helpful with any requests and were very pleasant people to talk to.

Room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was great and good choice every morning. Hotel is very close to restaurants , shoppings , bars and clubs e.t.c. Great Activities for the children (even easter activities).

Also would like to say great thanks about the Duty Manager that upgraded our room to a Deluxe Pool View on bottom floor as my wife broke her ankle and was confined to a wheel chair.

Room Tip: I would recommend getting a Junior Suite if you can afford it - they are nice and roomy and right near the pool.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We had never been to this hotel before and it was beyond our expectation. We had a fabulous time, the staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were recently renovated and lovely and clean and the food was great. The cost of drinks, food and nibbles were well priced. We will definitely go back and would highly recommend this hotel. It catered for families, young and older couples as well as singles.
Vicky WA

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VickyPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews