We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,425)
Filter reviews
1,425 results
Traveller rating
1,137
244
36
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,137
244
36
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskilo restaurantexecutive villaspa pooleat streetroom servicelarger poolour honeymoonfree upgradeevery morninghuge bathcomplimentary massagebreakfast deliveredprivate gardenoutdoor areaone bedroom pool villathe main streetspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 1,425 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

The best there is. Been here twice, the rooms were both modern, clean and lovely. Check in was fast and easy. The grass areas in the villas really add to the relaxing vibe. Staff so helpful and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. The spa is excellent. Breakfast is not great, but I just ordered coffee and went out for brekky later. It's in the best spot, at the top of ear street. Stay here you won't regret it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Annas2561778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Annas2561778,

We are all at Uma Sapna were very happy to have you and we all delighted to hear how much you loved your stay, the luxurious pool villas and the friendly service that made your holiday ultra relaxing experience, a memorable one.

Uma Sapna is all about great time, award wining sincere service and beautiful villas that designed to deliver the luxury boutique pool villa experience that is inimitably Bali.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We have been to Bali many times and normally stay at Jimbaran Bay. We decided to stay somewhere different and so glad we did. Uma Sapna is a hidden gem. In the middle of a busy area the hotel was a quiet and peaceful respite. We loved our stay so much that we have booked again for December. The service and amenities were great and the staff friendly and very very helpful. Thank you Uma Sapna for a great holiday.

Room Tip: Make sure you book a room with plunge pool
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChateaBeachside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear ChateaBeachside,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna, your little peace of paradise.

We are pleased to learn that everything about your stay was sensational, fabulous service and wonderful experience from the moment you stepped in to the moment you depart. It is our commitment to always explore new ways to ensure each every stay is memorable.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Fantastic Complex and great Staff.
Our Villa was lovely and spacious and the grounds immaculate. Loved our large pool and outdoor area. Bathroom was luxurious. Enjoyed every minute. Kilo Restaurent was great as well.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Claire D,

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. Uma Sapna is an invitation to experience the art of living life to the fullest.

We delighted that your stay has been fantastic, with wonderful service and staff that completely went out their way to ensure your holiday is perfect.

We are excited and already can not wait to welcoming you back sometime in the future again soon.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Uma Sapna is a tranquil oasis just a moment away from the very busy main street of Seminyak. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty and throughout our stay nothing was too much trouble for the wonderful, gracious staff. We had a very spacious one bedroom villa with our own private pool, which was fantastic. The gardens and surrounds are perfectly maintained and a pleasure to walk through as you move through the resort. We cannot recommend Uma Sapna more highly and would not hesitate to stay there again when next in Bali.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rgreeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear rgreeves,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

It is wonderful to read how much you loved your stay, the service, our breakfast and all those little extra that together made up an absolute perfection, a five-star holiday experience.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

The best place to stay in Seminyak. It's very clean, new and beautiful. If you are looking for peace this is the place. The staff is awsome. Breakfast delicious. Açaí and oatmeal, perfect.
One of the most best hotels in my life.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fabiloefadami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear fabiloefadami,

It was our pleasure having you at Uma Sapna on your holiday. We delighted to learn everything about your stay was simply fabulous.

Uma Sapna is all about wonderful Pool villa experience, with personalized hospitality that is so Bali and while at the same time allowing our guest to relax and enjoy the true luxury of being their self.

All of us very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews