We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's the best ”
Review of Uma Sapna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Uma Sapna
Ranked #14 of 148 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's the best in Seminyak no doubt about it!
Returning guests to Uma Sapna everything is still as beautiful as it was a year ago. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a executive room. Driver from the airport was kind and welcoming with cold towels and water. Check in at midnight was fast and we settled straight in. The pool is refreshing and the grass area in the villa makes Uma Sapna more lux than other villas. It's in a great position to the Main Street with so many options for food and shopping. The spa is five star and so reasonable both my sister and I had lovely treatments. All staff were so kind to my 7 year old daughter, they knew her name and always greeted her and us with a smile. We checked out after 5 days and went to Sanur what a mistake! Next time we won't be checking out before we are headed to the airport! Thanks Uma Sapna, Miss Lia and your team, we will be back soon!
Claire Anna and Miss Willow

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Claire S,

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review and thank you for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We are pleased that you had a peaceful holiday in a serene location while remain in the heart of all the restaurants, shops and the after dark spots. All of our staff are indeed the true soul of Uma Sapna. Thank you for your recognition on how wonderful they are. We always aim to ensure each and every stay a memorable one.

We look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 1,192 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The best there is. Been here twice, the rooms were both modern, clean and lovely. Check in was fast and easy. The grass areas in the villas really add to the relaxing vibe. Staff so helpful and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. The spa is excellent. Breakfast is not great, but I just ordered coffee and went out for brekky later. It's in the best spot, at the top of ear street. Stay here you won't regret it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Annas2561778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Annas2561778,

We are all at Uma Sapna were very happy to have you and we all delighted to hear how much you loved your stay, the luxurious pool villas and the friendly service that made your holiday ultra relaxing experience, a memorable one.

Uma Sapna is all about great time, award wining sincere service and beautiful villas that designed to deliver the luxury boutique pool villa experience that is inimitably Bali.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been to Bali many times and normally stay at Jimbaran Bay. We decided to stay somewhere different and so glad we did. Uma Sapna is a hidden gem. In the middle of a busy area the hotel was a quiet and peaceful respite. We loved our stay so much that we have booked again for December. The service and amenities were great and the staff friendly and very very helpful. Thank you Uma Sapna for a great holiday.

Room Tip: Make sure you book a room with plunge pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChateaBeachside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ChateaBeachside,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna, your little peace of paradise.

We are pleased to learn that everything about your stay was sensational, fabulous service and wonderful experience from the moment you stepped in to the moment you depart. It is our commitment to always explore new ways to ensure each every stay is memorable.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic Complex and great Staff.
Our Villa was lovely and spacious and the grounds immaculate. Loved our large pool and outdoor area. Bathroom was luxurious. Enjoyed every minute. Kilo Restaurent was great as well.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Claire D,

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. Uma Sapna is an invitation to experience the art of living life to the fullest.

We delighted that your stay has been fantastic, with wonderful service and staff that completely went out their way to ensure your holiday is perfect.

We are excited and already can not wait to welcoming you back sometime in the future again soon.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Uma Sapna is a tranquil oasis just a moment away from the very busy main street of Seminyak. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty and throughout our stay nothing was too much trouble for the wonderful, gracious staff. We had a very spacious one bedroom villa with our own private pool, which was fantastic. The gardens and surrounds are perfectly maintained and a pleasure to walk through as you move through the resort. We cannot recommend Uma Sapna more highly and would not hesitate to stay there again when next in Bali.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rgreeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rgreeves,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

It is wonderful to read how much you loved your stay, the service, our breakfast and all those little extra that together made up an absolute perfection, a five-star holiday experience.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.1 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.9 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
1.1 km away
The Kunja Villas & Spa
The Kunja Villas & Spa
#1 of 148 in Seminyak
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#27 of 148 in Seminyak
643 reviews
0.7 km away
The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa
1.2 km away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#11 of 148 in Seminyak
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Uma Sapna? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Uma Sapna

Address: Jl. Drupadi no. 20xx | Basangkasa, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Seminyak
#9 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
#12 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#13 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#14 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: ₹ 7,460 - ₹ 15,829 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Uma Sapna 4.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a desirable residential environment in the heart of Bali’s prestigious Seminyak village, Uma Sapna is near an array of fashionable restaurants, shopping areas and vibrant nightlife. Sublime white-sand beaches are a few minutes from us and Ngurah Rai International Airport is 30 minutes away. Blends privacy and comfort with art, culture and design for a unique holiday experience in a place to soothe the senses-mind, body and soul. Self-contained villas are perfect for honeymooners or for the discerning travelers seeking an escape, just the way they like it. We also proud to house one of the best restaurant in Seminyak, Kilo Bali. Opened in September 2014, Kilo Bali offers Kilo’s signature dishes, but also presents specials that are created with local ingredients and produce in mind to transform the sharing experience while captivating the diner’s imagination and palate. Distinguished by unconventional and modern minimalist architecture that challenges the traditional landscape, Kilo Bali offers a quiet respite away from all the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Prestigia and Hotels.com so you can book your Uma Sapna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Uma Sapna Seminyak
Uma Sapna Hotel Seminyak
Uma Sapna Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing