We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“September Break”
Review of Uma Sapna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Uma Sapna
Ranked #13 of 148 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Fantastic Complex and great Staff.
Our Villa was lovely and spacious and the grounds immaculate. Loved our large pool and outdoor area. Bathroom was luxurious. Enjoyed every minute. Kilo Restaurent was great as well.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Claire D,

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. Uma Sapna is an invitation to experience the art of living life to the fullest.

We delighted that your stay has been fantastic, with wonderful service and staff that completely went out their way to ensure your holiday is perfect.

We are excited and already can not wait to welcoming you back sometime in the future again soon.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 69 of 1,219 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2017

Uma Sapna is a tranquil oasis just a moment away from the very busy main street of Seminyak. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty and throughout our stay nothing was too much trouble for the wonderful, gracious staff. We had a very spacious one bedroom villa with our own private pool, which was fantastic. The gardens and surrounds are perfectly maintained and a pleasure to walk through as you move through the resort. We cannot recommend Uma Sapna more highly and would not hesitate to stay there again when next in Bali.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rgreeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear rgreeves,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

It is wonderful to read how much you loved your stay, the service, our breakfast and all those little extra that together made up an absolute perfection, a five-star holiday experience.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

The best place to stay in Seminyak. It's very clean, new and beautiful. If you are looking for peace this is the place. The staff is awsome. Breakfast delicious. Açaí and oatmeal, perfect.
One of the most best hotels in my life.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fabiloefadami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear fabiloefadami,

It was our pleasure having you at Uma Sapna on your holiday. We delighted to learn everything about your stay was simply fabulous.

Uma Sapna is all about wonderful Pool villa experience, with personalized hospitality that is so Bali and while at the same time allowing our guest to relax and enjoy the true luxury of being their self.

All of us very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Our stay at Uma Sapna was amazing! we stayed here for 8 days and celebrated my 30th birthday in our villa, and it was perfect! Lia at Uma Sapna liaised with The Bali Catering company for months before my birthday night, and the night of my birthday was better than i could have ever imagined. Best birthday by far.
The villas are beautiful and well looked after, and the staff go above and beyond to every need. The breakfasts were also fantastic, everyone really enjoyed them.
Uma sapna has stolen our hearts and myself and my family will be staying here for all our future bali trips :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chloeandrews87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear chloeandrews87,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review and for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We glad that you loved the experience and enjoyed everything about your recent stay right from the beautiful pool villas, the friendly attentive staff members, the amazing breakfast and the stunning birthday party ever. Uma Sapna is designed to deliver the true luxury pool villa living with attentive non intrusive service concept. We delighted that you completely enjoyed the experience.

We can not wait to welcoming you again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

An amazing place to stay and relax for a couple of days. Complimentary breakfast was amazing, staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location is good as well with the beach just 10 mins walk away. It was a really enjoyable place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zhai Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Zhai Q,

Thank you for sharing your review.

It is rewarding to read how much you loved your most recent stay at Uma Sapna, the friendly helpful staff, the private pool villas that delivered on the high standard and all the extras that made your stay wonderfully relaxing.

We are all at Uma Sapna very much look forward to welcoming you.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.1 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.8 km away
Blue Karma Hotel
Blue Karma Hotel
#20 of 148 in Seminyak
706 reviews
1.2 km away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#10 of 148 in Seminyak
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
0.9 km away
The Amala
The Amala
#16 of 148 in Seminyak
659 reviews
1.2 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#26 of 148 in Seminyak
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Uma Sapna? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Uma Sapna

Address: Jl. Drupadi no. 20xx | Basangkasa, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Seminyak
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
#9 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#11 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#13 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
#13 Family Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: ₹ 7,668 - ₹ 16,701 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Uma Sapna 4.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a desirable residential environment in the heart of Bali’s prestigious Seminyak village, Uma Sapna is near an array of fashionable restaurants, shopping areas and vibrant nightlife. Sublime white-sand beaches are a few minutes from us and Ngurah Rai International Airport is 30 minutes away. Blends privacy and comfort with art, culture and design for a unique holiday experience in a place to soothe the senses-mind, body and soul. Self-contained villas are perfect for honeymooners or for the discerning travelers seeking an escape, just the way they like it. We also proud to house one of the best restaurant in Seminyak, Kilo Bali. Opened in September 2014, Kilo Bali offers Kilo’s signature dishes, but also presents specials that are created with local ingredients and produce in mind to transform the sharing experience while captivating the diner’s imagination and palate. Distinguished by unconventional and modern minimalist architecture that challenges the traditional landscape, Kilo Bali offers a quiet respite away from all the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Prestigia so you can book your Uma Sapna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Uma Sapna Seminyak
Uma Sapna Hotel Seminyak
Uma Sapna Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing