We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,423)
Filter reviews
1,423 results
Traveller rating
1,135
244
36
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,135
244
36
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskilo restaurantexecutive villaspa pooleat streetroom servicelarger poolour honeymoonfree upgradeevery morninghuge bathcomplimentary massagebreakfast deliveredprivate gardenoutdoor areaone bedroom pool villathe main streetspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 1,423 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Our stay at Uma Sapna was amazing! we stayed here for 8 days and celebrated my 30th birthday in our villa, and it was perfect! Lia at Uma Sapna liaised with The Bali Catering company for months before my birthday night, and the night of my birthday was better than i could have ever imagined. Best birthday by far.
The villas are beautiful and well looked after, and the staff go above and beyond to every need. The breakfasts were also fantastic, everyone really enjoyed them.
Uma sapna has stolen our hearts and myself and my family will be staying here for all our future bali trips :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chloe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear chloeandrews87,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review and for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We glad that you loved the experience and enjoyed everything about your recent stay right from the beautiful pool villas, the friendly attentive staff members, the amazing breakfast and the stunning birthday party ever. Uma Sapna is designed to deliver the true luxury pool villa living with attentive non intrusive service concept. We delighted that you completely enjoyed the experience.

We can not wait to welcoming you again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

An amazing place to stay and relax for a couple of days. Complimentary breakfast was amazing, staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location is good as well with the beach just 10 mins walk away. It was a really enjoyable place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ZhaiQ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Zhai Q,

Thank you for sharing your review.

It is rewarding to read how much you loved your most recent stay at Uma Sapna, the friendly helpful staff, the private pool villas that delivered on the high standard and all the extras that made your stay wonderfully relaxing.

We are all at Uma Sapna very much look forward to welcoming you.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The villa had the bigger pool and the surrounds were beautiful. The bedroom and bathroom were beautiful
We like to stay more toward the beach but Uma Sapna was in a location to go anywhere easily
We Wld definitely stay at Uma Sapna again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Louise T,

It was our pleasure having you at Uma Sapna.

We delighted that you found our villas was everything you have ever expected and hoped for , right from the small little details, the extra values on what included in the price, the location, the design of the villas and the sincere professional friendly service from all the staff.

We very much look forward to welcoming you to Uma Sapna in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Our amazing deluxe pool villa was Spacious and well appointed with a Large bathroom and luxurious bath. Thre sparkling private Pool was beautifully set in lush gardens surrounded by well established flowering frangipani trees. These villas are well located within walking distance to eat street. The Daily Breakfasts at Kilo were amazing & the lunch &.dinner food options world class. All Staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble..Free transfers to & from the airport was very convenient. My husband and I would return to Uma Sapna in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Interconnecting rooms available for families
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Steve A,

We are glad to know that you had a great stay, beautiful holiday and wonderful experience in any way.

Uma Sapna and all staff keep finding unique ways to even better again in the future, enhancing the experience and help our guests to make the most out of their holidays.We are pleased that you found your villa was wonderfully clean, amazing quality of food and incredibly helpful staff.

Thank you once again and we all look forward to welcoming you in the future for another relaxing holiday.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Uma Sapna is a beautiful, tranquil resort in the middle of Seminyak. It has the ideal location close to busy restaurants and shops, but behind its walls it is a calm oasis. The villas with private pools and leafy surrounds are ideal for chilling out. The rooms are modern, clean and well laid out with all mod-cons. Staff are friendly and helpful. Resort restaurant Kilo is also excellent with great food and staff. And while there, make sure you relax with an inexpensive spa treatment.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjbandclm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear bjbandclm,

We wish to thank you for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We delighted to read you highly enjoyed the privacy, the cleanliness, the lay out of the villa and loved the every bit of the service delivered by friendly staff. They are truly the integral part of Uma Sapna.

Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews