We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,448)
Filter reviews
1,448 results
Traveller rating
1,158
246
36
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,158
246
36
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kilo restaurant executive villa spa pool every morning eat street room service larger pool our honeymoon free upgrade complimentary massage huge bath breakfast delivered private garden outdoor area one bedroom pool villa the main street spent nights
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 1,448 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

An amazing place to stay and relax for a couple of days. Complimentary breakfast was amazing, staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location is good as well with the beach just 10 mins walk away. It was a really enjoyable place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ZhaiQ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Zhai Q,

Thank you for sharing your review.

It is rewarding to read how much you loved your most recent stay at Uma Sapna, the friendly helpful staff, the private pool villas that delivered on the high standard and all the extras that made your stay wonderfully relaxing.

We are all at Uma Sapna very much look forward to welcoming you.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The villa had the bigger pool and the surrounds were beautiful. The bedroom and bathroom were beautiful
We like to stay more toward the beach but Uma Sapna was in a location to go anywhere easily
We Wld definitely stay at Uma Sapna again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Louise T,

It was our pleasure having you at Uma Sapna.

We delighted that you found our villas was everything you have ever expected and hoped for , right from the small little details, the extra values on what included in the price, the location, the design of the villas and the sincere professional friendly service from all the staff.

We very much look forward to welcoming you to Uma Sapna in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Our amazing deluxe pool villa was Spacious and well appointed with a Large bathroom and luxurious bath. Thre sparkling private Pool was beautifully set in lush gardens surrounded by well established flowering frangipani trees. These villas are well located within walking distance to eat street. The Daily Breakfasts at Kilo were amazing & the lunch &.dinner food options world class. All Staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble..Free transfers to & from the airport was very convenient. My husband and I would return to Uma Sapna in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Interconnecting rooms available for families
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Steve A,

We are glad to know that you had a great stay, beautiful holiday and wonderful experience in any way.

Uma Sapna and all staff keep finding unique ways to even better again in the future, enhancing the experience and help our guests to make the most out of their holidays.We are pleased that you found your villa was wonderfully clean, amazing quality of food and incredibly helpful staff.

Thank you once again and we all look forward to welcoming you in the future for another relaxing holiday.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Uma Sapna is a beautiful, tranquil resort in the middle of Seminyak. It has the ideal location close to busy restaurants and shops, but behind its walls it is a calm oasis. The villas with private pools and leafy surrounds are ideal for chilling out. The rooms are modern, clean and well laid out with all mod-cons. Staff are friendly and helpful. Resort restaurant Kilo is also excellent with great food and staff. And while there, make sure you relax with an inexpensive spa treatment.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjbandclm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear bjbandclm,

We wish to thank you for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We delighted to read you highly enjoyed the privacy, the cleanliness, the lay out of the villa and loved the every bit of the service delivered by friendly staff. They are truly the integral part of Uma Sapna.

Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Cannot fault Uma Sapna! Our room got upgraded as soon as we arrived and then again half way through the holiday! Paid for a plunge pool but was given a 3 metre by 7 metre pool in the end! Rooms were spotless and beautifully decorated. Complimentary breakfast every day and one dinner at Kilo, the restaurant next to the apartments for long stay guests. Saved us so much money and the food was amazing. About a 20 minute walk from the beach but an ideal location for restaurants and bars. Did not want to leave! Would highly recommend!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phoebeporter29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear phoebeporter29,

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. Uma Sapna is an invitation to experience the art of living life to the fullest.

We delighted that your stay has been fantastic, with wonderful service and staff that completely went out their way to ensure your holiday is perfect.

We are excited and already can not wait to welcome you back sometime in the future again soon.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews