We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing villas!”
Review of Uma Sapna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Uma Sapna
Ranked #13 of 148 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Our stay at Uma Sapna was amazing! we stayed here for 8 days and celebrated my 30th birthday in our villa, and it was perfect! Lia at Uma Sapna liaised with The Bali Catering company for months before my birthday night, and the night of my birthday was better than i could have ever imagined. Best birthday by far.
The villas are beautiful and well looked after, and the staff go above and beyond to every need. The breakfasts were also fantastic, everyone really enjoyed them.
Uma sapna has stolen our hearts and myself and my family will be staying here for all our future bali trips :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chloeandrews87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear chloeandrews87,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review and for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We glad that you loved the experience and enjoyed everything about your recent stay right from the beautiful pool villas, the friendly attentive staff members, the amazing breakfast and the stunning birthday party ever. Uma Sapna is designed to deliver the true luxury pool villa living with attentive non intrusive service concept. We delighted that you completely enjoyed the experience.

We can not wait to welcoming you again in the future.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

80 - 84 of 1,232 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

An amazing place to stay and relax for a couple of days. Complimentary breakfast was amazing, staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location is good as well with the beach just 10 mins walk away. It was a really enjoyable place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zhai Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Zhai Q,

Thank you for sharing your review.

It is rewarding to read how much you loved your most recent stay at Uma Sapna, the friendly helpful staff, the private pool villas that delivered on the high standard and all the extras that made your stay wonderfully relaxing.

We are all at Uma Sapna very much look forward to welcoming you.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The villa had the bigger pool and the surrounds were beautiful. The bedroom and bathroom were beautiful
We like to stay more toward the beach but Uma Sapna was in a location to go anywhere easily
We Wld definitely stay at Uma Sapna again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Louise T,

It was our pleasure having you at Uma Sapna.

We delighted that you found our villas was everything you have ever expected and hoped for , right from the small little details, the extra values on what included in the price, the location, the design of the villas and the sincere professional friendly service from all the staff.

We very much look forward to welcoming you to Uma Sapna in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Our amazing deluxe pool villa was Spacious and well appointed with a Large bathroom and luxurious bath. Thre sparkling private Pool was beautifully set in lush gardens surrounded by well established flowering frangipani trees. These villas are well located within walking distance to eat street. The Daily Breakfasts at Kilo were amazing & the lunch &.dinner food options world class. All Staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble..Free transfers to & from the airport was very convenient. My husband and I would return to Uma Sapna in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Interconnecting rooms available for families
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Steve A,

We are glad to know that you had a great stay, beautiful holiday and wonderful experience in any way.

Uma Sapna and all staff keep finding unique ways to even better again in the future, enhancing the experience and help our guests to make the most out of their holidays.We are pleased that you found your villa was wonderfully clean, amazing quality of food and incredibly helpful staff.

Thank you once again and we all look forward to welcoming you in the future for another relaxing holiday.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Uma Sapna is a beautiful, tranquil resort in the middle of Seminyak. It has the ideal location close to busy restaurants and shops, but behind its walls it is a calm oasis. The villas with private pools and leafy surrounds are ideal for chilling out. The rooms are modern, clean and well laid out with all mod-cons. Staff are friendly and helpful. Resort restaurant Kilo is also excellent with great food and staff. And while there, make sure you relax with an inexpensive spa treatment.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjbandclm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear bjbandclm,

We wish to thank you for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We delighted to read you highly enjoyed the privacy, the cleanliness, the lay out of the villa and loved the every bit of the service delivered by friendly staff. They are truly the integral part of Uma Sapna.

Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.1 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.8 km away
Blue Karma Hotel
Blue Karma Hotel
#21 of 148 in Seminyak
713 reviews
1.2 km away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#10 of 148 in Seminyak
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
The Amala
The Amala
#15 of 148 in Seminyak
665 reviews
1.2 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#26 of 148 in Seminyak
664 reviews
0.9 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Uma Sapna? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Uma Sapna

Address: Jl. Drupadi no. 20xx | Basangkasa, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Seminyak
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
#9 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#11 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#13 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
#13 Family Hotel in Seminyak
Price Range: ₹ 7,544 - ₹ 16,055 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Uma Sapna 4.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a desirable residential environment in the heart of Bali’s prestigious Seminyak village, Uma Sapna is near an array of fashionable restaurants, shopping areas and vibrant nightlife. Sublime white-sand beaches are a few minutes from us and Ngurah Rai International Airport is 30 minutes away. Blends privacy and comfort with art, culture and design for a unique holiday experience in a place to soothe the senses-mind, body and soul. Self-contained villas are perfect for honeymooners or for the discerning travelers seeking an escape, just the way they like it. We also proud to house one of the best restaurant in Seminyak, Kilo Bali. Opened in September 2014, Kilo Bali offers Kilo’s signature dishes, but also presents specials that are created with local ingredients and produce in mind to transform the sharing experience while captivating the diner’s imagination and palate. Distinguished by unconventional and modern minimalist architecture that challenges the traditional landscape, Kilo Bali offers a quiet respite away from all the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Uma Sapna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Uma Sapna Seminyak
Uma Sapna Hotel Seminyak
Uma Sapna Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing