We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,482)
Filter reviews
1,482 results
Traveller rating
1,191
247
36
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,191
247
36
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kilo restaurant executive villa private pool eat street room service our honeymoon complimentary massage breakfast delivered free upgrade every morning outdoor area one bedroom pool villa tucked away the main street daily breakfast a wonderful stay spent nights
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 1,482 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Cannot fault Uma Sapna! Our room got upgraded as soon as we arrived and then again half way through the holiday! Paid for a plunge pool but was given a 3 metre by 7 metre pool in the end! Rooms were spotless and beautifully decorated. Complimentary breakfast every day and one dinner at Kilo, the restaurant next to the apartments for long stay guests. Saved us so much money and the food was amazing. About a 20 minute walk from the beach but an ideal location for restaurants and bars. Did not want to leave! Would highly recommend!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phoebeporter29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear phoebeporter29,

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. Uma Sapna is an invitation to experience the art of living life to the fullest.

We delighted that your stay has been fantastic, with wonderful service and staff that completely went out their way to ensure your holiday is perfect.

We are excited and already can not wait to welcome you back sometime in the future again soon.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Uma Sapna for 4 nights to start off our honeymoon, from the moment we were picked up from the airport the welcome we received from all staff members throughout our stay was outstanding - which makes for a lovely guest experience. They gave us advice we could trust, lovely food at Kilo and an absolutely stunning villa with a private pool. It is truly one of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed in. They really go the extra mile and we cannot wait to go back, miss you already so much Uma Sapna!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank harryc552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Harry C,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna, your little piece of paradise.

We are pleased to learn that everything about your stay was sensational, fabulous service and wonderful experience from the moment you stepped in to the moment you depart. It is our commitment to always explore new ways to ensure each every stay is memorable.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent villa very private and cleaned. Staff very nice and helpful. Nice pool and terrace just to laze around amongst the beautiful garden. You could not ask for a better location if u like dinning and shopping.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Guyglenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guyglenda,

Thank you for taking your valued time to post your review.

It is fantastic to know that your stay and the experience exactly what you have ever expected and more. We aim to deliver memorable holiday and exceeded every single expectation.

It was our pleasure having you stayed at Uma Sapna and to know everything about your stay is fantastic.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Room clean and comfortable but looking a bit tired. Only one power point and it wasn't secure in the wall - appliances kept falling out. We were disappointed not to be in the newer section of the resort.

Room tip: VIP pool villa
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank graham550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear graham550,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review and for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna.

We highly value your feedback and will liaise with various departments in the villa to address the points you raised. We committed to ensuring we resolve each point you have made. In our quest for excellence, we are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality of service by continuously appraising the standards of our products and services.

Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you to Uma Sapna in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We are repeat guests of "Uma Sapna" now for many years with good reason.

Even with the raft of quality establishments Seminyak boasts we still return to our second home. The villas themselves are 5 star with a feeling of being on the bukit however only a stones throw from some of the worlds finest retail stores & restaurants.

We will be back!

Lee, Jen, Indah, Lennox, Sari.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LeeKeates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UmaSapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear LeeKeates,

Thank you for sharing your review.

It is rewarding to read how much you loved your stay at Uma Sapna for the umpteenth time, the friendly helpful staff, the private pool villas that delivered on a high standard and all the extras that made your stay wonderfully relaxing.

We are all at Uma Sapna very much look forward to welcoming you again in Uma Sapna.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews