We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sienna Villas
Nearby Hotels
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$ 398
US$ 349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 405
US$ 356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Eleven(Seminyak)
US$ 490
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 362
US$ 286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$ 678
US$ 489
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 261
US$ 220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 257
US$ 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Encore Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 27
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
192
14
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
14
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuri siennabintang supermarketbedroom villaevery morningthree bedroomprivate poolfull kitchenlounge areapool towelsfantastic villaclose to shopsdvd playervilla staffthe location is perfectdemiaccommodationbali
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2012

My family (husband, sister, and cousins) and I from California and New Jersey met up in Bali and booked a 3 bedroom villa. My cousin and I celebrated our birthday in Bali and choosing to stay at Sienna Villa's was the perfect choice. Even before we set foot in Bali, the staff at Sienna was already so helpful by promptly and thoroughly answering our questions via email. When we finally arrived at Sienna and met the staff in person we knew straight away we booked at the right place.

Made greeted us and made sure we got to our Villa. Made, Wayan and Putu were there throughout our stay to answer questions and help us. Everyone and I mean EVERYONE made us feel so comfortable. The grounds were gorgeous and our rooms perfect. The beds and pillows were so comfy - I wanted to bring some home with me! Every day the staff came to maintain the villa and the pool. The pool was refreshing all times of the day especially when the sun hit the pool area. Very very nice that the pool was our own private pool.

Breakfast was always delicious and each of us was able to choose what we wanted each day. For our birthday we decided to have dinner prepared for us. This was an excellent choice because our Chefs (Kutut and Nyoman) prepared us one of the best dinners ever! We were able to add on and tailor the menu, all we had to was ask! All you have to do is ask and they will let you know if your request is possible or not (100% of the time our requests were possible).

Some of us wanted just to stay in and relax in the quiet villa space. Some of us wanted to venture out. We wanted to do some sight seeing and there were many brochures that offered day and half trips so of course we inquired with the guest services and Wayan was able to contact their driver to tailor our trip. Noyman, our driver, was awesome! He brought us around to the places we wanted to see and even gave us little lessons about Balinese culture and the language (terima kasi/suksoma!!!).

The villa's are also conveniently located right around the corner from Cafe Seminyak (yummy food), Bintang (popular market for almost anything), money changer, post office, liquor store etc. So you can't go wrong if you need to walk real quickly to pick something up! Security is provided and they check who goes in and out of the Villa area.

We will definitely be back and we are planning on reserving the Puri Sienna Villa (the 4 bedroom villa). We wanted to tour that villa, but there were guests already staying there so we were unable to. That's okay because we'll be coming back and that's where we will be staying! =)

Thank you for making our week and our birthday very memorable! You all are truly special! If you are considering staying here, don't hesitate to ask the questions you have. The staff will definitely take care of you! Made, Wayan, and Putu are the ladies you will want to reach. Terima kasi/suksoma!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ellscee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 July 2012

The management of staff of Sienna villas would like to thank you and your family so much for staying with us for your Bali holiday, we are all so glad you enjoyed experience at Sienna Villas and that it felt like paradise for you all. We always pride ourselves on our personalized service to all of our guests which was proven by your extensive comments in your review. We look forward to greeting you when next you return to Bali. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write such detailed review of our villas and the surrounding area for other travelers to read about the wonders of Bali and have passed your comments on to the other retailers you have mentioned for their information.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

My girlfriends and I stayed in the 3br villa just recently and had an amazing time. The front office ladies were amazing, ensuring any requests we had, were taken care of. Breakfast was cooked for us each morning making us feel thoroughly spoilt along with plenty of choices from the menu to order in if we didnt feel like venturing out. Sienna's location made it very handy to access the Bintang Supermarket nextdoor and ATM's. Made & Wayan - THANK YOU BOTH for looking after us and making our Bali break very enjoyable - we will return!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diz0906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2012

Thank you for spending your valuable time to mention us in a review here. All of the front office girls and the rest of our staff members are so happy that you had such a wonderful Bali Experience with us and that your holiday in Bali will always be a memorable one. All of us at Sienna Villas look forward to when you make your way back to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Sienna Villa's is where my now husband and I were married. We stayed in the Puri Villa with our siblings and their partners and were married in the grounds of the villa on May 12th 2012 with our family and close friends watching on. Words cannot express how amazing our wedding day was. The villa was absolutely beautiful.

Made and Demi were so helpful and we can't thank them enough for making our stay and wedding so special.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juzz14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

We are all so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and your special day was such a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Bali and wish you both many happy years together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa with two other couples to attend our friends' wedding for 5 nights in May 2012. From the moment we checked in, the service was amazing. The villa was lovely and well maintained with all the creature comforts. Breakfast was cooked for us each morning in the villa, and our menu preferences were requested daily. Made did such a wonderful job of looking after us and nothing was too much trouble. Staff can bring takeaway food to you if you don't feel like leaving the villa. Our friends with kids were delighted the staff could add a pool fence and provide on-site babysitting for a very reasonable price. The wedding was held in the 4 bedroom villa, and was beautiful. Sienna Villas is located just off the busy main street and is close to the supermarket and pharmacy, which was a blessing for Bali Belly supplies. (For anyone prone to this I would take buscopan, gastro stop and hydralyte with you!) I would recommend Sienna Villas for some quiet luxury with fantastic Balinese service.

Room Tip: The larger room in the 3 bedroom villa has a bath.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuLu_Melbourne37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

We were all so very happy to read your review and thank you very much for taking the time to post it here. I am very pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members made your Bali Experience with us all the more luxurious for you all. All of us at Sienna Villas look forward to welcoming you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

Hard to know where to begin.....We stayed in The 4 br "puri sienna", 4 couples & fell in love with the place the moment we walked through the big wooden doors!
This place is a villa fit for a Rock star plus all their entourage!!
The staff were all so lovely & friendly Wayan & Made especially, plus all the other girls....
So much to say, just dont know where to begin.. We couldn't fault this place. The bedrooms were all massive, each slightly different, yet equally lovely. Aircons were freezing, & the staff would turn them on in the afternoon if you didnt have them on...
The beds were SO comfy - & the pillows - perfect!
The grounds were spotless, as were the 2 pools... So much space & living areas that we didnt even use it all....
Breakfast was delicious. We ordered take out one day from one of the many restaurants on offer & it was delivered by the staff to our villa promptly, & just added to our account.
We ordered massages & manicure/pedicures, that were organised within an hour, & 4 people turned up, all dressed in Sienna outfits... (110000!!)
We had the seafood feast one night, that the ladies cooked which was gorgeous!!
We felt so secure, we never even locked our doors etc. When we went out, the security would come in & keep an eye on the villa...
Wayan & Made were very helpful, booking trips, ordering cars etc
Close to all the great things Seminyak has to offer. Even a gorgeous pet monkey down the lane, who enjoyed the left over fruit from our breaky!!
So much to say....but you must all go & experience the "Rock Star Life" yourselves!! You wont regret it...We will be back!!
Thanks Sienna for giving us so many wonderful memories!! xxxxx

Room Tip: Every room is great!!
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LeaRiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay with us. All the staff were delighted to hear that you had such a magnificent stay with us and that you enjoyed our professional service and attention to enhance your Bali experience. When ever you feel like returning to the "Rock Star" life we are all looking forward to welcoming you back at Sienna Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews