We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
Nearby Hotels
US$ 333
US$ 296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$ 398
US$ 349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$ 677
US$ 639
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)
US$ 429
US$ 413
Anantara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Eleven(Seminyak)
US$ 491
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 251
US$ 216
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
US$ 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Encore Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 49
US$ 38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,271)
Filter reviews
1,271 results
Traveller rating
978
229
40
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
978
229
40
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprana spabali delisunset villasbedroom villasunset sectionchill reflexologythree bedroomprivate poolbreakfast cookedevery morningvilla bbqjalan kuntibintang supermarketbbq dinnerpool fenceoutdoor kitchenfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
840 - 845 of 1,271 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Stayed at the Villas for 5 relaxing days. Villa was super comfortable and pool was a good size and very private. Stayed at their compound that was a transfer away from the main resort where the spa/restaurant is which was fine. At the main resort there is a deli/supermarket accross the street which was great to pick up wine/goodies to bring back to the villa. The spa offers excellent facials/massages w/ discounts for guests staying in the villas. Since this was my first stop during the start of my vacation around Asia, it was great place to chill and read a few books to get into vacay mode. Breakfast offered either cooked for you in your villa or @ the main restaurant which was also a great treat. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2012

Dear Michelle808,

What a fabulous way to begin your vacation around Asia – can’t think of a better spot to relax, rewind and recharge!

It is great to hear that your enjoyed your stay and found your villa and our location to be perfect for your needs. Our villas are beautiful and combine wonderful luxury with Balinese architecture all in a tropical landscaped garden. Our lovely large and deep pools are certainly the right combination for relaxing and unwinding.

Having breakfast prepared for you either in your villa or in Prana Restaurant is a perfect way to begin the day and it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed this.

Prana Spa is like no other and offers wonderful treatments in an exotic and mystical environment. It is great that you took advantage of our in house guest offer which makes visiting more than once even easier!

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience. To hear that you would stay here again is wonderful to hear especially when there are many beautiful holiday options in Bali.

We do offer great benefits on return visits as a thank you for your loyalty so please contact us when you are next planning a holiday in Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Stayed there for 4days in 3bedrooms villas! and its been a great pleasure! I love the location, spa and in house food!
Location wise, a stone throw away, you have a book store, Bali Deli (Gourmet supermarket), Pharmacy, Spa and Bistro bar! What else can you ask for? The villa is very comfortable. Breakfast is freshly cooked and served nicely on the table. Stay in this villa to enjoy great disc at the Spa! Shopping which is just 5mins walk away! Wanna try local food? go for made warung, just 5mins walk away! For good Italian food, try Warung italian, just 3 mins walk before you hit the main shopping street! I love the pool in this villa, there is a standing bay for the kids who can't swim! However, the pool water is extremely cold, from my experience, its never this cold! Our villa is rather shady so probably the reason for the cold water.
Overall, its two thumbs up!
Definitely going back again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MuhzWN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2012

Dear MuhzWN,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor and wonderful news that you enjoyed your stay.

Great to hear that you loved not only your villa but our location which is just perfect! Easy to get around and shop, eat and sight see and then when you have had enough you can escape to your villa, close the door and let the luxury and beauty take over.

Our villas are an ideal holiday location and have been designed to embrace all that makes Bali and the tropics wonderful. Fantastic to hear that you loved your breakfast – nothing better than relaxing whilst our team prepare and serve a wonderful meal surrounded by lush gardens and your own large pool. May to September is a great time to visit being the dry season where overnight temperatures and humidity are lower.

Wonderful to hear that you had a chance to experience Prana Spa – it is amazing and like no other in Bali! We do offer extra benefits to in house guests which make it even more appealing to keep going back for more!

We really look forward to welcoming you back to The Villas and don’t forget we offer terrific benefits to our return guests so have a look at our website and join our Loyalty program for when you next stay.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

We had read the reviews on tripadvisor and used this place for honeymoon. We have been blown away by their service, amazing 1 brm villa. I am sitting here by our private pool and am contemplating buying one of their villas. They are reasonable in prices. The in room BBQ was better than any place on the island and also the in room breakfast, which is cooked in villa is unbelievable. The service has spoiled us and we haven't received better at any hotel in the world. We love it here and will definitely be back. Use the Prana spa if you are here, they are AMAZING.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2012

Dear Alison S,

With all the wonderful accommodation options available in Bali thank you for choosing to spend your honeymoon with us. Our 1 bedroom villas complete with their own private pools are amazing and it is wonderful to hear that you are loving your stay with us. A true testament of a good holiday is when you want to come back and to think about purchasing a villa says it all so thank you!

Our in villa BBQ’s are amazing and are so much more than a meal – they are a feast, fully serviced and simply divine and it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed this along with your breakfast (another wonderful experience!)

Prana Spa is like no other and offers an array of treatments in a wonderful environment – amazing, luxurious, exotic and indulgent would certainly describe Prana!

Thank you for acknowledging our efforts, we all take pride in what we do and in our service and we all simply love making your stay amazing.

We do offer great benefits as a return guest so please check our website or contact us when you are planning your next holiday in Bali.

Enjoy the rest of your honeymoon and thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

The Villas were perfect. Staff were exceptionally friendly. Service was brilliant. Prahna Restaurant and Spa were great. It had the perfect mix of privacy in the most convenient location. Children friendly and yet so peaceful with great amenities. Highly recommend it to all.

Room Tip: Our room was great. I expect they are all pretty much the same.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelbDrJ2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2012

Dear elbDrJ2012,

Great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our villas are ideally located in Seminyak and the villas themselves are simply amazing. It is great to hear that you found that we provide the perfect mix of location, luxury and privacy and with 1, 2 and 3 bedroom villas available we are suitable for any age or situation.

We do pride ourselves on our high service standards so thank you for acknowledging this. Our team really loves to make your holiday special and to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us reinforces that we are doing things right.

Fantastic that you had a chance to visit Prana Spa – there are so many wonderful treatments available and is like no other spa in Bali – one visit isn’t enough! We are also getting a name for ourselves in Prana Restaurant so it’s great to hear that you enjoyed this too. Offering great food and service in a beautiful oasis, tucked away from the busy streets it is the perfect location to relax and feast!

Thank you for recommending us to others -we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We offer great return guest and loyalty benefits when booking directly with us so do check our website when you are planning your next holiday to Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012

We stayed here in January of this year and had one of the 3 bedroom villas. From the moment you walk in, you are blown away by the beautiful grounds and friendly staff. The villas are perfect in EVERY way! We found it hard to drag ourselves out of the place! The room service is great and he cocktails are yummo. We also went out and bought 3 huge inflatable pool toys, after an hour of unsuccessfully trying to inflate them ourselves, we called reception and the staff actually came and picked them up, then returned them promptly inflated. I highly recommend getting some!

We also had friends in one of the one bedroom villas which was fabulous as well!

As it was rainy season, the floor can be very slippery and my friend actually broke his arm. Pretty horrible situation but the staff were great, getting him to the hospital and sending a huge flower arrangement and as he had to go home early, they have offered him some free nights on another occassion. When talking to the manager, it was hilarious. He said, "Yes, very slipper.... little bit slippery...."

I would never stay anywhere else!

Room Tip: Any of them!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susannah83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villas M, Manager at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2012

Dear Susannah83,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience and for the wonderful compliment! With so many lovely accommodation options in Bali, there is no higher recommendation than hearing that you will never stay anywhere else but with us.

It is wonderful that you think our villas are perfect – we often hear that people spend nearly their entire holiday lazing around in their villa and any grand sightseeing plans get put aside for next time! Great idea with the pool toys and glad that our team could assist – actually can’t think of a better way to spend a hot day than floating around a beautiful pool, drink nearby and surrounded by luxury!

We pride ourselves on our beautiful villas that embrace the Balinese lifestyle, with large swimming pools and lush gardens along with the most helpful and friendly team. We do offer great benefits on return visits as a thank you for your loyalty so please be sure to contact us when you are next planning a holiday in Bali.

The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews