We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
night view from pool lounging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak day view from pool lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
177 reviews
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak
day view from pool lounge
The teak master bedroom
unlimited organic coffee from own plantation - lightly roasted and fresh ground for you
The lounge master bedroom
The pool master bedroom
Semi outdoor bathroom
Teak master bath
teak bedroom
Lounge
Dining table seats 10
Well trained butlers that cook amazing meals
Fully equipped kitchen
Unlimited bath, shower and body amenities.
Toys on request. So the baby sitter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 177 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sheisthel...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolute perfection”
Reviewed 11 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

The Sahana Villas are beyond perfect. They have literally thought of everything and the villas are immaculately designed down to the smallest detail. The staff are absolutely wonderful and very helpful. Everything you could possible want and need is right here.
Walking through the gate and seeing the pool and villa for the first time, I had to pinch myself to see if I was dreaming. Who would have thought you could find such tranquility in the heart of Seminyak.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricardo_l...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Clean, friendly, and an amazing place for a quiet getaway in the heart of Seminyak.”
Reviewed 10 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

The friendliest of staff. Super clean place with all the amenities you need. Amazing breakfast in the mornings and a nice quiet place in the middle of Seminyak. Really loved our stay at Sahana Villas. Was taken care of from the moment of arrival to departure. Would recommend to anyone wanting a nice breakaway for a couple days.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akil W
1 review
“Villa experience”
Reviewed 29 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

This villa had everything you Could ask for, Exceptional service. Super friendly to all spoke English which is very helpful and in a prime location.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bootle45
Exeter Devon
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 247 helpful votes
“Perfect for our requirements”
Reviewed 26 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 5 adults and Sahana Villas were absolutely perfect for our requirements.
Our criteria was 3 units and a private swimming pool in a central location close to all amenities as we didn't want to drive much in the Bali traffic!
The villas are two minutes walk from the main road but are an oasis of calm in avery secure environment they are monitored by CCTV constantly.On one occasion our daughter arrived back before us and the staff rushed out with an umbrella and let her in. George the owner is from Austria and the villas are equipped to a very high standard as you would expect, the latest air conditioning system, coffee machines for budding Baristas and everything you would expect from luxury accommodation.
A special mention for the staff who are exceptional, nothing is too much trouble for them if you wanted anything special for breakfast that is not included they will go out and buy it for you and bring back a receipt so you can reimburse them.
We ordered a seafood barbecue one evening, the staff went to the market bought the fish brought it back and prepared it and cooked it on the barbecue is was wonderful
and exceptionally good value as they did all the bargaining and selected really good choices at a fraction of what tourists would have to pay.
Give yourselves a treat one night!
I cannot recommend Sahana Villas highly enough.
Bootle4

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Mar 2019
Thanks so much for the write up, the team is super happy to be reading your well crafted summary of our Sahana Experience ! we do hope to have you back one day soon at your new home from home !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe O
1 review
“Beautiful Villas”
Reviewed 4 March 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Loved my time at Sahana Villas. The decor was amazing and the staff were incredible! They were polite, well spoken and competent at their work; cooking a DELICIOUS breakfast and keeping the place immaculately clean the entire time. Great aircon, beautiful functional bathrooms and awesome aircon! I'll be back! x

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Mar 2019
thanks Zoe for sharing this experience - the staff will be super happy to read that. many thanks !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.