We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serene, breathtaking, and unforgettable escape”
other travellers have booked this property
night view from pool lounging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak day view from pool lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
177 reviews
night view from pool lounging
playground in the heart of seminyak
day view from pool lounge
The teak master bedroom
unlimited organic coffee from own plantation - lightly roasted and fresh ground for you
The lounge master bedroom
The pool master bedroom
Semi outdoor bathroom
Teak master bath
teak bedroom
Lounge
Dining table seats 10
Well trained butlers that cook amazing meals
Fully equipped kitchen
Unlimited bath, shower and body amenities.
Toys on request. So the baby sitter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 177 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Petra J
1 review
“Serene, breathtaking, and unforgettable escape”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Every moment of our stay at Sahana was perfection!! From the beautiful outdoor area to the peaceful bedrooms, the incredible service, and the ideal location in the heart of Seminyak, our group of six had the time of our lives here. Thanks to George (the owner) and the kind and generous staff for taking such good care of us - we can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
thank you Petra for sharing the love !!!
looking forward to having you back sooooon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah M
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Picture Perfect Stay in Seminyak!”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Sahana Villas! There were 7 of us total, one for which the staff kindly arranged an extra bed at minimal extra cost. These villas are gorgeous and look just like (even better than) the photos! The pool, grounds and rooms were pristine. The location was perfect to be walking distance to everything, yet still have peace & quiet to lounge poolside. Also the whole staff was lovely! We look forward to our next Bali trip and future stays with Sahana Villas.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Hannah... having a group of Ladies is always fun, especially in a tranquil and central area with security & outer perimeter CCTV to safeguard you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mirzaaliz...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Stunning villa in the heart of Seminyak”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Absolutely loved my stay at Sahana Villas. It is tucked away and tranquil, yet located in the heart of Seminyak, with plenty of chic cafes and boutiques a short walk away. The villa is stunning with a lovely pool, chic outdoor bathrooms and an open-plan kitchen complete with speakers! It's perfect for a family vacation or trip with friends and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I'd recommend Sahana to all my friends.

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Mirza... thanks for your kind words !! a great staff makes a great location even better !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noviatmok...
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Wonderful & tranquil villa in the busy road of Seminyak.”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Amazing villa with Great location!
Every day different JAMU (a fresh Indonesian traditional herbal juice) served with a nice card that explains the ingredients and the health benefits. Awesome!

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
thanks for taking the time to review - the herbal elixirs are a window into indonesian remedies and its health benefits.. happy to serve our guest a health booster in the morning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizpittor...
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfectly positioned beautiful hideaway”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Tucked away in a quiet side street just a few minutes stroll from some of the best shops and restaurants, Sahana Villa is a little gem. Everything was clean and very well looked after, as were we by the wonderful staff. Breakfast and lunches that they prepared for us were delicious. The villa and garden is beautifully presented and well maintained, exactly as pictured. Each bedroom and ensuite are totally private, and the central area luxurious and very well thought out. We hope to return !!

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
we hope to have you back too... guest like you make our team so happy.
thanks for coming !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.