We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arvina Villas
Nearby Hotels
Maca Villas & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 288
US$ 211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Lumbung(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
US$ 71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
US$ 714
US$ 567
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 132
US$ 106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 98
US$ 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kunja Villas & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 315
US$ 287
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The One Boutique Villa(Seminyak)
US$ 575
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trans Resort Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 508
US$ 170
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 48
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
62
7
4
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
7
4
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2011

A good friend recommended this place - and I am so grateful for the peaceful retreat and warm hospitality.
Anything I needed, I just had to asked and was kindly assisted.
This was my first solo trip - thanks for making it so easy.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

After one month staying at ARVINA VILLAS, we really felt there “at home”. Arvina Villas is a superb accommodation, with a nice zen design, spotless, safe and peaceful.
Our villa has a nice open air lounge with kitchen, big bedroom, with AC, TV, DVD.... plus an open air toilette with lots of palms. The villa is surrounded with a small private garden with plants and a fantastic bonsai (we could also see it from the bed!).
The villa had enough space for both of us... (20 years married and happy couple!), enough place to cook our daily breakfast, place to rest... in fact we loved resting on our open lounge with a book... just listening the birds and the wind!!.. or enjoying the nice swimming pool, so quite, not noises, not people jumping on the water.... great relaxing swim.
And the location... is just fantastic, a quite and safe lane just around the corner of Cafe Moka, the heart of Seminyak: restaurants, coffees, shops...
But there is something else, the best and most important in Arvina Villas, the staff: from the charming owner Syarif till the new guy Agung, or Ricky my best Spanish student and singer, and my sweety Nina!!!! All of them are simply great, very professional on their jobs... but so kind, helpful and friendly.... that you feel at home, and you are not a simply “customer” you become an special guest and friend.
So, now we have our small paradise in Bali where we hope to go back again!!.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vega05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

Friends recommended this place to me.
honnestly i feel like at home; the place is wonderful: quiet and clean. it is close to the mainstreet of seminyak where lots of restaurants and bars are located. for breakfast cafe moka is ideal to reach in 2 minutes from the villa. if you like to walk to the beach it takes around 15 minutes.
the tropical garden of Arvina Villas is wonderful to relax. the owner syarif and his staff are friendly and they host the guests perfect.
defenitely a place to come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 999Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

Allways nice and quite place - we stay in arvina since many years and we are allways feel like "at home" ... thx for your good service, friendliy stuff and a great owner. The villas are very nice interior for good price. thx for the nice time what we had there and the good and friendly serice there. Jürgen

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bali4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Like many people writing reviews of Arvina, I stay there almost every time I go to Bai
and have already stayed at least 6 times. It is a rare property that can attract so many
repeat guests. This is simply because the service is great - nothing is ever too much trouble and the owners and staff go out of their way to help you. Combine this with a good rate (Try find another villa for less than $100 in Seminyak) and the location and you can not go wrong. Book early as they are always busy!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DARoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews