We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 192
US$ 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 97
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 466
US$ 407
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 496
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 366
US$ 302
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 472
US$ 411
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 403
US$ 115
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Encore Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 47
US$ 44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$ 497
US$ 275
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 820
US$ 529
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
446
105
21
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
105
21
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate pooloutdoor living roommain area of seminyakbedroom villaromantic dinnernice villaindonesian breakfastour honeymoontaxi rideenjoyable staymosquito coilsshuttle servicegreat poolaway from the hustle and bustleevery morningspecial thanksdecent size
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Our stay at The Wolas Villas was outstanding! The room, massive bathroom, outdoor lounge room and pool area was more than we could have hoped for. The staff were exceptional and we will definitely recommend to others. Thank you Wolas Villas. We will see you again for sure!

Room Tip: Villas are more than just a room!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Taz-Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We were blown away with how spacious, luxurious and clean the villa was. Every day it took some discipline leaving our villa with its outdoor dining area and private pool to explore the rest of Bali! Excellent service and the friendliest staff (thank you - Aries). Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jason N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We were completely happy with our Villa. It was clean, spacious and well appointed. The bedroom was large and the bathroom was substantial.
The pool was a good size for 2 people and the steps made it easy to get into and out of.
The staff were friendly and efficient with Febri being the standout. She always had a smile on her face, knew guests by name and always came over for a chat whenever there was a quiet moment. It is staff like Febri that make guests feel special.
The Spa was very good.
The one area where The Wolas could improve is meals. There are really only 2 breakfast options and while there is an abundance of food it is rather bland. We ended up going elsewhere for some breakfasts and even passed up a free dinner.
The Wolas is located in a quiet area but is only a 10 minute taxi trip to Seminyak Square.
It is in a good area with a laundry and a couple of mini marts nearby. I used the nearby barber who was excellent and we also regularly went to The Batch, which is just across the road, for drinks and meals.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I would to review and write some comments about The Wolas Villas & Spa.
We had a lovely experience and stay with Wolas Vilas. It was our first time in Bali and we were so welcome from all Wolas team. I should refer the professionalism and efficiency of Mr. Aries, always very helpful in everything we need. The room with the private pool and the amazing instalations gave us the best vacations ever.
Thank you again for everything, we will come again for sure.
Best regards,
Mafalda Rodrigues

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mafalda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had a lovely stay at the Wolas. The villas are large, luxurious and well maintained, and the outdoor kitchen and pool area (where we had our daily breakfast delivered) was beautiful and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and polite. Nothing was too much trouble. Unfortunately the spa was under renovation during our visit (which we were unaware of at time of booking) so we did not get to experience it. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. The location is on the outskirts of Seminyak requiring a cab ride each time we left the villa. We paid around $5 AUD to get to the main streets in Seminyak. The food at the restaurant and breakfasts was basic but more than edible. This was offset by the overall lower price point of the Wolas, so overall great value for money.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank roseandanchor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews