We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place”
Review of Bali Yarra Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bali Yarra Villas
Ranked #38 of 434 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 December 2016

A fantastic place which is away from the noise and bustle of the busy streets that is Seminyak.
We booked a two bedroom apartment at very short notice through booking.com
When we arrived that type of room wasnt available but it was sorted out by spreading us around other rooms for one night.No hassle at all for them nor us.
The staff were exceptional.They really couldnt do enough for us.The place is peaceful,privateand immaculately presented.The rooms are big with plenty of space in the living area.Our rooms had both A/C and fans
We would recommend this as a great place to stay in the middle of Seminyak
No hesitation in re booking it if we were to revisit Bali

Room Tip: Not all rooms have kitchens
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (416)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 416 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Although upon my arrival there was a hiccup with my room allocation as I was put in a single room when I had booked the one bedroom apartment. Once in my apartment, my holiday began and it was beautiful. The staff were always friendly and most accommodating to all my needs. The apartment itself had all I needed, kitchen was well equiped, the outdoor bathroom was lovely, the bedroom up in the loft was simple but very nice. The location is great as its a very short walk from Bintang supermarket (5 mins) and it is pretty quiet come evening. Unfortunately they do not provide breakfast, but Seminyak cafè around the corner make a beautiful breakfast at a good price. The wifi is the best I've experienced in Bali.
I would highly recommend this accomodation to couples or people traveling solo, it's not the best for families with small children as it is a small complex with a small pool that is deep all the way. I would definitely go back to these villas anytime.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Gabbi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Fantastic position, the studio apartment is very small for 2 people so i would suggest to do, it was our first stay! The other rooms available look awesome and spacious. Yalla Villa's are in walking distance from all the hot spots in Seminyak - GREAT service! The staff are so helpful :)

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FarquharHonor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We stayed in the three bedroom villa and had a,great time. It is very secluded and therefore private with its own pool and all the amenities you could wish for. The rooms are great and very comfortable and the grounds very spacious What made it even more special was the staff who couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. If you book make sure you ask them to cook for you one night as the Indonesian food was out of this world. The villas give you bikes to get around which is great fun but also it isn't too far to walk to restaurants and bars.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I stayed for 3 days alone in the one bedroom appartment and am now for 6 days in the 2 bedrooom appartment with my son.
I need silence to regain energy for my inner battery and am also working so need peace to have a clear mind.
I love it here and will certainlly come back.
The staff is amazing and you feel really welcome and well here.
It is very peaceful ,you can sleep wonderful and the place is very central just behind the Bintang Super market and a lot of shops.
The rooms are big ,you can cook and the pool is perfect for swimming.
I was lucky and paid half of the price thanks to good offer of booking.com.
I can recommend Bali Yarravillas for 100%!I and my husband will come back here for sure!

Room Tip: I had first apartment nr 2 very silent.Now appartment nr 1 more noisy but still peaceful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 202christina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.6 km away
M Suite
M Suite
#37 of 434 in Seminyak
152 reviews
0.2 km away
Kumpul Kumpul Villa III Seminyak
0.8 km away
Clio Apartments
Clio Apartments
#51 of 434 in Seminyak
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Desamuda Village
Desamuda Village
#18 of 434 in Seminyak
501 reviews
1.5 km away
Green Palms Resort
Green Palms Resort
#175 of 434 in Seminyak
2 reviews
1.3 km away
Uma Karan
Uma Karan
#62 of 434 in Seminyak
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Yarra Villas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Yarra Villas

Address: Jalan Raya Seminyak | Gang Keraton 189, Seminyak 80033, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 434 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: ₹ 1,535 - ₹ 5,526 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bali Yarra Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern Affordable Luxury in Bali. Situated in Fashionable Seminyak we are located within an easy stroll to the beach and the many wonderful restaurants near by. Sun filled and contemporary designed we offer 2 two bedroom and 2 one bedroom self contained apartments and 2 Hotel style rooms with ensuites. A 14 metre pool is the centre piece of the oasis Ours is a Boutique Resort that is ideal for couples or groups up to 17 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Bali Yarra Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Yarravillas Hotel Seminyak
Bali Yarra Villas Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing