We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Get Away”
Review of Bali Yarra Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bali Yarra Villas
Ranked #35 of 431 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Fantastic position, the studio apartment is very small for 2 people so i would suggest to do, it was our first stay! The other rooms available look awesome and spacious. Yalla Villa's are in walking distance from all the hot spots in Seminyak - GREAT service! The staff are so helpful :)

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FarquharHonor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (416)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 416 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2016

We stayed in the three bedroom villa and had a,great time. It is very secluded and therefore private with its own pool and all the amenities you could wish for. The rooms are great and very comfortable and the grounds very spacious What made it even more special was the staff who couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. If you book make sure you ask them to cook for you one night as the Indonesian food was out of this world. The villas give you bikes to get around which is great fun but also it isn't too far to walk to restaurants and bars.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I stayed for 3 days alone in the one bedroom appartment and am now for 6 days in the 2 bedrooom appartment with my son.
I need silence to regain energy for my inner battery and am also working so need peace to have a clear mind.
I love it here and will certainlly come back.
The staff is amazing and you feel really welcome and well here.
It is very peaceful ,you can sleep wonderful and the place is very central just behind the Bintang Super market and a lot of shops.
The rooms are big ,you can cook and the pool is perfect for swimming.
I was lucky and paid half of the price thanks to good offer of booking.com.
I can recommend Bali Yarravillas for 100%!I and my husband will come back here for sure!

Room Tip: I had first apartment nr 2 very silent.Now appartment nr 1 more noisy but still peaceful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 202christina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Yarra Villas definitely made this trip one of my favourites and I will most definitely stay there again.
Staff were incredibly helpful, organising scooters, food orders and even a charger.
The villa is amazingly spacious and the outside bathrooms were beautiful:)
However it was really the staff that made this stay all that more delightful.
Thank you Komang, I hope to see you again :):)

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nicolefenton55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Myself and 2 friends stayed in a 2 bedroom villa at the Yarravillas in late October 2016.
The villas are beautiful and very spacious. They are located behind the Bintang Supermarket which is a very popular location (all taxi drivers and most Balinese locals know where it is).
Komang and his team exceeded all of our expectations of service. Every morning we were greeted with a big smile, the staff are all extremely friendly. Komang helped arrange a car wherever we needed to go somewhere further than Seminyak.
I definitely plan on returning to the Yarravillas in the future, and encourage anyone else to stay there as well :)

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.6 km away
M Suite
M Suite
#39 of 431 in Seminyak
150 reviews
0.5 km away
Annora Villas Seminyak
Annora Villas Seminyak
#26 of 431 in Seminyak
221 reviews
0.9 km away
Desamuda Village
Desamuda Village
#18 of 431 in Seminyak
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Clio Apartments
Clio Apartments
#54 of 431 in Seminyak
146 reviews
1 km away
Umah Watu Villas
Umah Watu Villas
#25 of 431 in Seminyak
215 reviews
0.3 km away
Room & Vespa 2
Room & Vespa 2
#69 of 431 in Seminyak
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Yarra Villas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Yarra Villas

Address: Jalan Raya Seminyak | Gang Keraton 189, Seminyak 80033, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 431 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: ₹ 1,681 - ₹ 5,298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bali Yarra Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern Affordable Luxury in Bali. Situated in Fashionable Seminyak we are located within an easy stroll to the beach and the many wonderful restaurants near by. Sun filled and contemporary designed we offer 2 two bedroom and 2 one bedroom self contained apartments and 2 Hotel style rooms with ensuites. A 14 metre pool is the centre piece of the oasis Ours is a Boutique Resort that is ideal for couples or groups up to 17 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Bali Yarra Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Yarravillas Hotel Seminyak
Bali Yarra Villas Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing